Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1462 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1462)
Sortuj według:
Francessca Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Avan W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hazel C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kah Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man W. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 15 marca 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 marca 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 marca 2016
Good location

Good location, big room, too old
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aldo M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 marca 2016
Small place but near by district
6
This is a small hotel but quite nearby to the Paul's ruin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheah P. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 1 marca 2016
tourist spot but hard to locate at first
5,3
Need help on arrival otherwise free and easy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 28 lutego 2016
Nice location

Closed to shopping areas, tourist attractions, and transports
6,3
It's satisfactory, there is a restaurant downstairs, and many shops nearby. 10 min walking distance to major tourist attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04