lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Restauracja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Towns Well Hotel Makau - Widok Towns Well Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Recepcja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 58

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 908 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (908)
Sortuj według:
Amor M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 września 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7,3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 września 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 września 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 września 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03