Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1480 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1480)
Sortuj według:
Nicolo C. Podróże służbowe Macau, 27 maja 2016
Very "Cold atmosphere "
2,3
Very "Cold atmosphere "
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiong T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hon M. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 maja 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
T M. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 7 maja 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francessca Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esko T. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Avan W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hazel C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kah Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man W. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 15 marca 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08