Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Restauracja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Towns Well Hotel Makau - Widok Towns Well Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Recepcja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 58

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
1286 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1286)
Sortuj według:
John A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Anne P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Alexis F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 23 czerwca 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Hendrik H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 czerwca 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Chen M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Keng F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.
Judy A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Nice Hotel

location, great hotel receptionist, room cleanliness
9,3
i would definitely go back in this hotel! really had a great stay. the hotel staffs are really friendly and accommodating! housekeeper always clean our room. and good location. just a few steps to Senado Square!
Bong W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2015
dont expect from price you pay

best location.
4,7
Beside than the location is the best. Others was out of my expectation. Not a cheap rate paid. The room really very strong with smoking smell even its was not a smoking room. Air cond not cool with noisy sound noted. Staffs not willing to talk much even asked some questions.
Lisa W. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 5 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel, great location

Location, room,
8
Located just off Rua do San Domingos this hotel is just a few minutes from Senado Sq and St Paul's ruins. It's easy to miss cause the sign is in large Chinese characters with the English quite small along the side. However, it's just above an Esprit outlet store if you're looking for it. Room was spacious, clean with a nice big window letting in lots of light. Water heater was manual but didn't take long to heat. We didn't have any food so no comments on that. Receptionist at check in was friendly, efficient and spoke good English (300 deposit)but receptionist at check out spoke no English. Hotels in Macau are overpriced for what you get but this was the nicest one I stayed in and would highly recommend it.
Kim G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 czerwca 2015
bad service
3,7
Bad service.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08