Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Restauracja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Towns Well Hotel Makau - Widok Towns Well Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Recepcja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 58

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
1299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1299)
Sortuj według:
Rowena J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Wansong Z. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 lipca 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8,3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Edward T. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 5 lipca 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
John A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Anne P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Alexis F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 23 czerwca 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Joanne T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 czerwca 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7,7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Hendrik H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 czerwca 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Chen M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Keng F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03