lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restauracja Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala Balowa Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Foyer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepcja Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepcja Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Siłownia
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Wyposażenie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restauracja Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Wyposażenie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Wyposażenie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Wyposażenie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Wyposażenie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Wyposażenie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Brisbane Centrum Liczba pokoi: 191
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 319 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (319)
Sortuj według:
Wing S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lipca 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 26 lipca 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 26 lipca 2014
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.
Mr S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 lipca 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 lipca 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 lipca 2014
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestauracjaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala BalowaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FoyerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcjaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcjaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SiłowniaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - WyposażenieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestauracjaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - WyposażenieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - WyposażenieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - WyposażenieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - WyposażenieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - WyposażenieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04