lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Łazienka Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1175 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1175)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 kwietnia 2010
Recenzja Hotelu Jen

Bardzo miły personel, Bardzo wygodne i dobrze wyposażone pokoje, wieczorne darmowe poczęstunki dla gości hotelowych odbywające się na tarasie widokowym, Bardzo ładny widok na rzekę z pokoju hotelowego
8,7
Hotel z pewnością godny polecenia i wart swojej ceny. Poza jego lokalizacją, która dla wielu może nie być doskonała, trudno znależć jakieś jego wady. Może jedzenie mogłoby być nieco bardzej urozmaicone. Pokoje bardzo czyste i nowocześnie wyposażone, miły personel dbający o gości hotelowych. Z pewnością jeśli będę jeszcze raz w Hong Kongu wybiorę ten hotel ponownie. Polecam gorąco wszystkim, którzy szukają dobrego hotelu w rozsądnej cenie
William B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp
Swee L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
satisfaction

location, accessibility to convenience, clean room
7
Satisfied. Room Wifi not stable with frequent disruptions. Carpet at room corridor needs change. Bus shuttle from HK Central st.to hotel is not docked at the lower floor and needed to look out in the drop off main entrance. Could miss this hourly shuttle in the late morning and afternoon.
Cyril B. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 18 lipca 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Chew S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Staff Helpfulness Cleaniness and Cozy
9
Good and nothing to complain about.
Boon W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 czerwca 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 22 czerwca 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Lo L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 22 czerwca 2014
Great value for money!

Small but compact and clean rooms, great location!
10
Tram station is only a three minute walk away and gets u to the harbor for ferry and central metro station. Great vies from hotel room. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great value for business hotel in Hong Kong!
Pei J. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 czerwca 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la HongkongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - ŁazienkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02