Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50088 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Widok Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 571
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
7685 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (7685)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
Definetly best hotel in KL!!!

Skybar with Twin Towers View
10
i stayed in 2 other 5star hotels in KL but Traders is best definitly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 kwietnia 2012
Pokoje z pieknym widokiem na Petronas Towers

Clean, View, nice location
9,7
Piękne położenie w centrum Kuala Lumpur - vis a vis , wież Petronas.. czysty nowoczesny hotel , dobra cena w tej lokalizacji , polecam pietra pow. 22 z widokiem na wieże , niesamowite miejsce
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaroslaw C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 października 2011
hotel bez zarzutu

bardzo dobra lokalizacja
9
bardzo dobre warunki, znakomite polozenie, dowoz gosci do centrum klcc
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: dobry punkt wypadowy na zwiedzanie i zakupy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 maja 2009
pobyt w traders kuala lumpur

nowoczesny,czysty,przytulny,wspaniała obsługa ,zapierający dech w piersi widok z okna i basenu doskonałe jedzenie inie drogie
9,3
idealnie umiejscowiony przytulny cichy hotel wspaniale działajace wi-fi basen na dachu -wspaniale widoki .obsługa na każde żadanie bardzo miła i szybka pomocna recepcja hotele europejskie 5 gwiazdek umywaja się do tego hotelu.jakośc pozcieli i dodatków doskonała jedzdnie przekrój kuchni europejskiej i azjatyckiej idealnie wrecz napoje w cenie piwo miejscowe i heineken whisky jony walker i jack daniels stolichnaja rum bacardi i inne.swierze owoce i desery świeze soki z owoców o zupełnie innym smaku niż w europie polecam goroaco ten hotel ideał miejsce na wypady w miasto taxi przed hotelem meleks do wieży patronas itp itd
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w samym cenntrum klcc wszedzie blisko i spokojnie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keith F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff,location, helpful
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 24 lipca 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, staff were efficient and breakfast was of a reasonably good standard
7,3
Traders is a good 4 star hotel, not a 5 star Food was not good enough, traders lounge and restaurant was outdated. Pool very small, little ventilation. Rooms were comfortable, albeit on the small side Staff were great, couldn't do more to help you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad F. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 lipca 2015
Alrite

View but I don't get the view
7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Delicia N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Give us more choices of food during breakfast

perfect location, good service, affordable price
8
It was delightful, nice and memorable.. Good service on the concierge, because he (i forgot his name) was helped us to find a city tour with affordable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyle D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
good location, average hotel, rooms do not impress

location, price and cleanliness
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Audrey F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
An excellent hotel

Comfortable bed, attentive and friendly staff, beautiful view of Petronas Twin Towers
9,3
I had booked a deluxe room for two nights over the Hari Raya weekend. The first night, we enjoyed the room, but we realised that we wanted to enjoy the view of Petronas Twin Towers while relaxing in the room. As we enquired about the upgrade fee, we agreed on the fee to be charged and the next day, we proceeded to Level 5 to inform that we would indeed like to upgrade the room. At 2.30pm, the new room was yet to be ready but we were allowed to use our previous room while waiting for the new room to be ready. We were informed that the room was available and we proceeded there. However, upon entering that new room, the smell of smoke was so strong. Upon request with the housekeeping staff, we were promptly attended by two staff who walked in and took a sniff. They said that it was not the smell of smoke but they would immediately escort us to another room. The new room smelled fresh and was better than the earlier smoky room. For our inconvenience, they agreed to waive the upgrade fee which we delighted with, as the new room was really alot better smelling. We were delighted with the view of Petronas Twin Towers as that room really allowed us to enjoy Petronas Twin Towers fully from the comfort of our room. We ordered food from their room service and we had problem with opening the bottled tomato sauce, thus we called and requested for someone to send another bottle, or at least come help us open the bottle. When their staff came, they brought a plate of fruits as well as chocolates, in addition to helping us open the bottle of tomato sauce, as well as passing us an apology card for the inconvenience caused to us. I can just marvel at how attentive and fast the staff of Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur has reacted. Upon checking out, while their staff was processing it for us, another staff actually approached us to apologise for the inconvenience as well as enquire on how was the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - WidokTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01