lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50088 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Widok Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 571
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 6584 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (6584)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
Definetly best hotel in KL!!!

Skybar with Twin Towers View
10
i stayed in 2 other 5star hotels in KL but Traders is best definitly
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 kwietnia 2012
Pokoje z pieknym widokiem na Petronas Towers

Clean, View, nice location
9,7
Piękne położenie w centrum Kuala Lumpur - vis a vis , wież Petronas.. czysty nowoczesny hotel , dobra cena w tej lokalizacji , polecam pietra pow. 22 z widokiem na wieże , niesamowite miejsce
Jaroslaw C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 października 2011
hotel bez zarzutu

bardzo dobra lokalizacja
9
bardzo dobre warunki, znakomite polozenie, dowoz gosci do centrum klcc
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: dobry punkt wypadowy na zwiedzanie i zakupy
Robert M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 maja 2009
pobyt w traders kuala lumpur

nowoczesny,czysty,przytulny,wspaniała obsługa ,zapierający dech w piersi widok z okna i basenu doskonałe jedzenie inie drogie
9,3
idealnie umiejscowiony przytulny cichy hotel wspaniale działajace wi-fi basen na dachu -wspaniale widoki .obsługa na każde żadanie bardzo miła i szybka pomocna recepcja hotele europejskie 5 gwiazdek umywaja się do tego hotelu.jakośc pozcieli i dodatków doskonała jedzdnie przekrój kuchni europejskiej i azjatyckiej idealnie wrecz napoje w cenie piwo miejscowe i heineken whisky jony walker i jack daniels stolichnaja rum bacardi i inne.swierze owoce i desery świeze soki z owoców o zupełnie innym smaku niż w europie polecam goroaco ten hotel ideał miejsce na wypady w miasto taxi przed hotelem meleks do wieży patronas itp itd
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w samym cenntrum klcc wszedzie blisko i spokojnie
Sarah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Luxury Spot in the middle of KL

Comfortable Bed, View, Excellent Service
9,7
I had a wonderful night at the Traders Hotel - from the moment I was greeted by the staff to the moment that I checked out, it was everything I could have wanted. The room was chic with a very comfortable bed and sitting area, well organized for a business traveler (lots of outlets on the desk and good working chair!), and with a great view (even though I wasn't on the Towers side). I received an excellent rate on Agoda.com and enjoyed room service, drinks in the SkyBar, and a late checkout. I would return in a minute! Wish I had more time to stay there.
. Wycieczka w pojedynkę 20 lipca 2014
Perfect hotel for your visit to Kuala Lumpur

Location, pool with amazing view, staff
10
Great accomodations, staff , location and facility. The rooftop pool view is one of the best in the city and the concierge and front desk are quite helpful and pleasant. Great value for your money.
Stephania M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
The fab hotel facilitated our girlfriends weekend

Food, cocktails/wine, and comfort
9,3
Couldn't ask for better...except questionable "working" women in the sky bar,gross!
Toni E. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Very good

Traders club floor Food Location
6
We enjoyed the Traders Club Lounge very much. The pool wasn't that big so quite crowded.
Thomas R. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Fabulous location for this city

People, pool on 33rd, breakfast on 32nd, well thought out and executed, comfortable rooms
9,3
Enjoyed suite overlooking towers and returned post scuba diving to enjoy it again, despite not the same view. Great facility, very comfortable, friendly and helpful people. Price not bad.
Lynette C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 lipca 2014
Relaxing 2 day stopover in a great central locatio

Location, efficient and friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room.
9
A great place to spend a two night stop-over in KL. The central location of the hotel meant easy access to shopping and city sightseeing, if you tired of the swimming pool and the Spa services (also great) ! One criticism is the apparent lack of a reasonably sized public area for quiet relaxation and refreshments.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - WidokTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02