Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50088 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Widok Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 571
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 6209 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (6209)
Mateusz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
Definetly best hotel in KL!!!

Skybar with Twin Towers View
10
i stayed in 2 other 5star hotels in KL but Traders is best definitly
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 kwietnia 2012
Pokoje z pieknym widokiem na Petronas Towers

Clean, View, nice location
9,7
Piękne położenie w centrum Kuala Lumpur - vis a vis , wież Petronas.. czysty nowoczesny hotel , dobra cena w tej lokalizacji , polecam pietra pow. 22 z widokiem na wieże , niesamowite miejsce
Jaroslaw C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 października 2011
hotel bez zarzutu

bardzo dobra lokalizacja
9
bardzo dobre warunki, znakomite polozenie, dowoz gosci do centrum klcc
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: dobry punkt wypadowy na zwiedzanie i zakupy
Robert M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 maja 2009
pobyt w traders kuala lumpur

nowoczesny,czysty,przytulny,wspaniała obsługa ,zapierający dech w piersi widok z okna i basenu doskonałe jedzenie inie drogie
9,3
idealnie umiejscowiony przytulny cichy hotel wspaniale działajace wi-fi basen na dachu -wspaniale widoki .obsługa na każde żadanie bardzo miła i szybka pomocna recepcja hotele europejskie 5 gwiazdek umywaja się do tego hotelu.jakośc pozcieli i dodatków doskonała jedzdnie przekrój kuchni europejskiej i azjatyckiej idealnie wrecz napoje w cenie piwo miejscowe i heineken whisky jony walker i jack daniels stolichnaja rum bacardi i inne.swierze owoce i desery świeze soki z owoców o zupełnie innym smaku niż w europie polecam goroaco ten hotel ideał miejsce na wypady w miasto taxi przed hotelem meleks do wieży patronas itp itd
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w samym cenntrum klcc wszedzie blisko i spokojnie
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 17 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic view, nice shopping area

Great view to the Twin Towers (Petronas), friendly staff, nice area
8,7
Our stay was very convenient. We had a nice room with a perfect view to the Petronas towers. Nearby are excellent shopping areas and the location with the park is well maintained.
Adam H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2014
Good stay

The club level is worth extra, nice staff and clean
9
Booked this through Agoda, had additional things I needed at hotel. Very large mix up with staff over this but finally after many phone calls this got sorted and they redeemed themselves. The club level is worth the extra, nice club facilities and splendid view of PETRONAS. Staff performance on site is very good. Busy hotel because of convention centre but nice stay.
Dominik D. Podróż służbowa Germany, 13 kwietnia 2014
Nice room with good view

View Pool Bathroom. Do you need more?
7,7
Room was perfect. Very good swimming pool. Waiting time for elevators excessive. Housekeeping could be more efficient.
Iskandar Z. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2014
it was superb only the room keep tripping

next to the convention centre and shopping mall.
8
My stay was a good one the only issue while staying there is the room keep having a power trip every time i turn the aircon was on.
Mingming Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 6 kwietnia 2014
excellent service, the hotel gets a bit old now

friendly stuff, location.
8,7
As said previously
Yap H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Great staying

Food, staff and room
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - WidokTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07