lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50088 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Widok Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 571
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 7411 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (7411)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
Definetly best hotel in KL!!!

Skybar with Twin Towers View
10
i stayed in 2 other 5star hotels in KL but Traders is best definitly
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 kwietnia 2012
Pokoje z pieknym widokiem na Petronas Towers

Clean, View, nice location
9,7
Piękne położenie w centrum Kuala Lumpur - vis a vis , wież Petronas.. czysty nowoczesny hotel , dobra cena w tej lokalizacji , polecam pietra pow. 22 z widokiem na wieże , niesamowite miejsce
Jaroslaw C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 października 2011
hotel bez zarzutu

bardzo dobra lokalizacja
9
bardzo dobre warunki, znakomite polozenie, dowoz gosci do centrum klcc
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: dobry punkt wypadowy na zwiedzanie i zakupy
Robert M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 maja 2009
pobyt w traders kuala lumpur

nowoczesny,czysty,przytulny,wspaniała obsługa ,zapierający dech w piersi widok z okna i basenu doskonałe jedzenie inie drogie
9,3
idealnie umiejscowiony przytulny cichy hotel wspaniale działajace wi-fi basen na dachu -wspaniale widoki .obsługa na każde żadanie bardzo miła i szybka pomocna recepcja hotele europejskie 5 gwiazdek umywaja się do tego hotelu.jakośc pozcieli i dodatków doskonała jedzdnie przekrój kuchni europejskiej i azjatyckiej idealnie wrecz napoje w cenie piwo miejscowe i heineken whisky jony walker i jack daniels stolichnaja rum bacardi i inne.swierze owoce i desery świeze soki z owoców o zupełnie innym smaku niż w europie polecam goroaco ten hotel ideał miejsce na wypady w miasto taxi przed hotelem meleks do wieży patronas itp itd
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w samym cenntrum klcc wszedzie blisko i spokojnie
Rudy L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 27 marca 2015
Good location, good food, plenty of restaurants

Good location, good food and comfort room
8
It was good, staffs are friendly and plenty of restaurant nearby.
Norberto E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 marca 2015
One of the best hotels I've been to - Traders

Proximity to Petronas Twin Towers and KLCC Mall, courteous and very helpful staff, beautiful, elegant and spacious rooms
9,7
Excellent! Wish I could have stayed longer!
Kaan E. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 18 marca 2015
Great for a couple stay

location, view, cleanless
9
We stayed two nights and enjoyed a twin towers, KLCC park view all day. Hotel is in great location just next to convention center. Staff is very friendly chek in - out is fast. They provide free parking as well. Just need to say that lobby carpets and ambience little bit old stylish and do not suit 5 star hotel. That would be great if they provide complimentary breakfast for that price.
Maria H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Nice view

Location, location, location
7
Food for breakfast was good. But so-so for dine in. I had food which is marked as "chef recommended" but nothing special. Good thing they have menu for kids for dine-in. Traders indoor swimming pool has No kids pool. It must be accompanied by adult. Thus, you can swim there anytime regardless its super hot or raining. And the view of KLCC is superb. Walking distance to KLCC and Aquaria. Has to pass by KLCC garden and playground which is cool for family outing.
Mohammad F. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 marca 2015
Overall very good.

Nice view
7,3
Normal stay..
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 marca 2015
we are regular at Traders

convenience to KLCC and Pavalion & jogging at the park
7,7
Ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - WidokTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06