lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50088 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Basen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum Biznesowe Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Widok
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 571
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 7110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (7110)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
Definetly best hotel in KL!!!

Skybar with Twin Towers View
10
i stayed in 2 other 5star hotels in KL but Traders is best definitly
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 kwietnia 2012
Pokoje z pieknym widokiem na Petronas Towers

Clean, View, nice location
9,7
Piękne położenie w centrum Kuala Lumpur - vis a vis , wież Petronas.. czysty nowoczesny hotel , dobra cena w tej lokalizacji , polecam pietra pow. 22 z widokiem na wieże , niesamowite miejsce
Jaroslaw C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 października 2011
hotel bez zarzutu

bardzo dobra lokalizacja
9
bardzo dobre warunki, znakomite polozenie, dowoz gosci do centrum klcc
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: dobry punkt wypadowy na zwiedzanie i zakupy
Robert M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 maja 2009
pobyt w traders kuala lumpur

nowoczesny,czysty,przytulny,wspaniała obsługa ,zapierający dech w piersi widok z okna i basenu doskonałe jedzenie inie drogie
9,3
idealnie umiejscowiony przytulny cichy hotel wspaniale działajace wi-fi basen na dachu -wspaniale widoki .obsługa na każde żadanie bardzo miła i szybka pomocna recepcja hotele europejskie 5 gwiazdek umywaja się do tego hotelu.jakośc pozcieli i dodatków doskonała jedzdnie przekrój kuchni europejskiej i azjatyckiej idealnie wrecz napoje w cenie piwo miejscowe i heineken whisky jony walker i jack daniels stolichnaja rum bacardi i inne.swierze owoce i desery świeze soki z owoców o zupełnie innym smaku niż w europie polecam goroaco ten hotel ideał miejsce na wypady w miasto taxi przed hotelem meleks do wieży patronas itp itd
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w samym cenntrum klcc wszedzie blisko i spokojnie
Wai H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
Best hotel ever stayed in KL, no regret

Twin tower view, best service, prime location
9,3
Strategic location, near to KLCC Suria. Buggy service provided by the hotel with internal of only 5-10mins makes shopping become easier. Hotel staff is nice and friendly, check in is quick. Skybar is a point to add, I love how this place transform from sky pool in the morning, to skybar which you can party late at night. Overall everything is so perfect, would love to be back here again.
Cai X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
fabulous & pleasant

1) staffs was helpful & nice.gd.2) convenient to move around.3) nice surround & etc....
9,3
Felt easy w staffs .tks
Mohamod F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Solo travellers

Skybar, view and convenient
9
Lai T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
Fantastic

clean, good location
9,3
Location is very good, near to KLCC with buggy service. Staff is very helpful. The KLCC view is very very beautiful especially at night time !
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2014
The worst experience for driving in.

Location, Cleanliness and nightlife.
7,7
Cheah T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2014
My stay in Traders Hotel KL

Location is very prime, close to convention center and KLCC . The room size is just nice with a superb bathroom. The buggy ride to KLCC is also convenient.
8
The stay is comfortable with the location which is superb. Central in KL and convenient. The link to the convention center is also ideal. The view from the swimming pool at the 33 to 34 floor is very nice especially at night. The down side is there is no children pool. Overall, a nice hotel in the heart of the city.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FoyerTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BasenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SalonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Centrum BiznesoweTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - WidokTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - WidokTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03