Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1305 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Foyer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Basen Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restauracja Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Salon Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Siłownia Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Foyer
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Siłownia Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Malate Liczba pokoi: 312
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

8,0

z 487 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (487)
Hector D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2014
I would like to come back in the future

Food, location and the rooms are great
7,3
Thomas G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable Room in a Pleasant Environment

Comfortable Room, Reliable Internet, Friendly Staff
9
This was my first time staying at Traders in Manila. I've only stayed at one other hotel, so I don't have many points of comparison within Manila. Though the hotel looks worn out on the outside and the immediate environs are a bit run-down, also, the inside of the hotel is very nice. Check-in and check-out were very easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfortable and the king-sized bed was awesome. The Internet/Wifi is reliable and fairly fast for the Philippines. Log-on was quick with no password needed. My room was on the 14th floor and there was a bit of outside noise coming through, but not enough to affect sleep. Lower floors could be more noisy. The general location is good. Mall of Asia is a short taxi ride away (about 100 pesos). Harbor Square, which has some nice restaurants and bars (including a Starbucks) is across the street. An amusement park, Star City, is across the street, also. Not much else is around the hotel. Overall, Traders is a very good hotel. I would say it's about $20-$30 USD over-priced, but I will go back again.
Delilah M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 marca 2014
AAMAZING!

STAFF SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIENCE
8
So good! The hotel's food was so delicious! I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and other peers.
Preben M. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 24 marca 2014
A few days in Manila, in a good Hotel

Easy access to Airport, Easy access to my work place, friendly staff
7,3
Nice stay with friendly staff. The bath room in the Hotel was below normal standard The door key system does not work, I had to get my keys reset 3 times - not good enough
Jason H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 marca 2014
A comfortable short stay in a lively city

Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
8,3
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.
Tony L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 marca 2014
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7,3
Richard F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 marca 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7,3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.
Frank M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2014
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service

Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
10
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.
David G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 lutego 2014
Good value

Close to airport. Good value. Pleasant staff.
7
Traffic around the hotel is terrible. Hotel staff was pleasant. Food is good. Good value.
Weng K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 lutego 2014
Location Location Location

Location, cleanliness, Spacious
8,7
Stay was good with everything centrally located within walking distance… shopping malls, 24 hr convenience shops, pubs, cafes, Ktv and health spas. Opposite the hotel is the Manila Bay area where rapid development is currently going on with casinos, waterpark and food malls.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FoyerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BasenTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestauracjaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - SalonTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - SiłowniaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FoyerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - SiłowniaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07