Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restauracja Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Basen Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Siłownia Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Foyer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Basen Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Foyer
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Basen Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepcja Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restauracja Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepcja Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 52
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 59 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (59)
Permata H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 marca 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 marca 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 lutego 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 stycznia 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 grudnia 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 grudnia 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 listopada 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauracjaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BasenTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SiłowniaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FoyerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BasenTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FoyerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BasenTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepcjaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauracjaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepcjaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BasenTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BasenTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SiłowniaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BasenTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauracjaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C05