Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)


Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Foyer Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Recepcja Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Basen Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restauracja Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Apartament
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa




z 117 recenzji

0 recenzji w języku polskim

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (117)
Sortuj według:
Mohd Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 listopada 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 listopada 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guntur S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 listopada 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 października 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liew K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heidi A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wahyu W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samsaimon M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor

The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suwanda S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
rest and relax

hotel, staff,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2015
Nice and pleasant stay....

Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - FoyerTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RecepcjaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BasenTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestauracjaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Apartament

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.