lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Widok Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 273 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (273)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 stycznia 2014
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Christine B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 22 sierpnia 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 sierpnia 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 sierpnia 2014
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 lipca 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 27 lipca 2014
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 13 lipca 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C05