lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Widok Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 296 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (296)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 stycznia 2014
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Jeannie S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 stycznia 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 8 stycznia 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Alison W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 stycznia 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 stycznia 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.
Robert J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 grudnia 2014
bobreview1

nothing really
7,7
OK
Hay K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 18 grudnia 2014
Value for money

1) Location is good and convenience
3,3
Margaret G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 13 grudnia 2014
gr8 stay

location, correct air condition and temp, service.
9,7
Fantastic thankyou.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B08