Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Widok Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
333 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (333)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 stycznia 2014
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 28 sierpnia 2015
central and fun

location right in the middle of shops and lambton quay.
9,3
Very good stay for one night, to attend Victoria University Open Day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Personal opinion

Location & Price
6,7
It was good, rooms were a little small but it was comfortable. Was a bit annoying having to pay an additional $15 for car parking but I guess there's not a lot you can do in reference to this. Also there were no complementary bottles of water or even water avail to purchase inside the mini bar which was pretty annoying. Wouldn't say my overall experience was fantastic, but satisfactory for my needs. I would rate it a 3 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Merl C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 lipca 2015
Wellington Experience

Location Cleanliness Staff assistance
9
We had an excellent stay and would recommend this accommodation to future travelers, our only negative comment would be that the cooked buffet breakfasts food could have been hotter
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daryl J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2015
overall rate satisfactory

accessible to everything. having good time. downside is just the parking space. we purchase the overnight parking but no space when its time to park.
8,7
Very good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ross P. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 18 lipca 2015
4 star is correct for this hotel

location,sound proof rooms, good promo's and very plesent staff.
8
Very good and always stay at this hotel in Wellington when I get a good deal by booking a month out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hugh S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 14 lipca 2015
A good stay at Travelodge.

Location. Price Comfortable bed
9
Check in was all quick and easy at Travelodge with the friendly staff. The room was a bit cool, but it was middle of winter. Good NZ hot water system in the bathroom. The view from the room was nice over the city and through to the harbour. The rooms at Travelodge are quite small, but ok for an overnight stay. Everything is included that one person needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abigail W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 czerwca 2015
Great Stay

Location, Value for Money, Staff Friendliness/Helpfulness
9
Fantastic! I would recommend it to anyone staying in Wellington. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the hotel is quiet at night, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the location can't be beat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reiko S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 czerwca 2015
Very relaxing weekend

Reception serivice, friendly staff and location
9,3
Duty manager JT was extremely friendly after explaining it's my husbands birthday upgraded us for free and provided a small birthday cake and staff sung happy birthday next day at bk. It was unexpected happy surprise for my husband&me :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 czerwca 2015
Te Papa Visit

Clean, quiet, location
9
Short stay but good check-in and check-out. Great position, comfortable and quiet. Enough free wifi for my purposes. Would recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01