Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Widok Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 314 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (314)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 stycznia 2014
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Nicole S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Jonathon H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Travelodge Wellington NZ

Location. service.
6,7
The stay was good and the very best part of the Travel lodge in Wellington is its location….perfect location. Parking accessibility also very good and convenient. However construction and night club downstairs made it very noisy though we were on the 15th floor!!! Rooms needed some review, mattress very well worn, though all clean, bathroom drain smell strong though bathroom very clean...….and security access at night was non existent as the lift from Plimmer Stairs, allowed access to anyone without the need of a security access card right to our floor….if I were traveling alone I would not feel safe late at night….we could not see any security guards at this rather public access at all during our weekend stay.
Deborah J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 kwietnia 2015
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 kwietnia 2015
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 28 marca 2015
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 marca 2015
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 21 marca 2015
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 marca 2015
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A01