lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Widok Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 281 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (281)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 stycznia 2014
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Kim R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 października 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 9 października 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 5 października 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 5 października 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 września 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 września 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 23 września 2014
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 sierpnia 2014
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C08