Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tropical Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Chanalai Romantica Resort

Tropical Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tropical Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Tropical Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Tropical Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tropical Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tropical Resort Phuket - Basen Tropical Resort Phuket - Recepcja Tropical Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tropical Resort Phuket - Okolica Tropical Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Tropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Tropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Tropical Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Tropical Resort Phuket - Basen Tropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Tropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Tropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Tropical Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tropical Resort Phuket - Okolica Tropical Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Tropical Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tropical Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 779 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (779)
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Victor J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 9 marca 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Jenene P. Podróż z partnerem Azerbaijan, 19 lutego 2014
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.
Louie S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 lutego 2014
Generally good experience

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is centrally located, a few mins walk to Kata beach. Rooms are nice, big and clean. Breakfast is ok, nothing fancy but good nevertheless. Staff could use a little more training on hospitality and welcoming guests. Front staff should be replaced with friendlier people to welcome guests
Kazira H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 10 stycznia 2014
6.5/10 satisfaction

Location, Pool, Bathroom
7
Easy check-in. Minus 1 Thai female staff who's a little bit rude. Paid 3,000 Baht cash for deposit upon check-in but the hotel didn't give receipt then when we checked out, they "FORGOT" to give us back our deposit. We were in a bit rush with 4 adults and 1 baby and a lot of bags to check out and go to airport and no one thought about the deposit. We called the next day after we arrived Bangkok, asked about the deposit. The hotel said they will check their security camera then called back and said they didn't see that we made payment. But apart from that, the hotel is great. We had a wonderful 5 nights stay from Jan 5-10. Location is good, short walk to beach and restaurants. Staff are mediocre, with the exception of a female Filipino staff. The pool is nice. Breakfast was enough to start the day.
Monika T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 28 grudnia 2013
Very nice exklusive hotel near the beach

Modern, clean, very good breakfast
7,7
tropical resort is very modern exclusive hotel I highly recommend. friendly staff, very clean room. very good breakfast buffet. it's near the beach, unfortunately you have to go 5-7 minutes because another hotel takes up much of the street closest to the beach.
Christine P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 grudnia 2013
really nice hotel with a great pool.

pool, large comfy bed, big bathroom.
7
we chose this hotel because it advertised wifi. our first room, on the had not wifi, so we complained to the staff who said we would have to pay more for a different room. we contacted agoda, and agoda sorted out the problem and we moved to the 2nd floor where there was some wifi, although the wifi did not always work well. the staff member who assigned us the 2nd floor room was annoyed with us for contacting agoda and she was a very grumpy woman!! a shame, because when she had her 2 days off, all the staff seemed far more pleasant. the pool was excellent, the buffet breakfast was nice and we liked the room, especially when the wifi was working.
Brent L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 grudnia 2013
very poor staff horrible manager

pool ,room size,
4
very rude staff problem w/ reservation , sat in lobby for 3 hours waiting to sort out reservation and reception would not answer their phone call while i sat and watched it ring. mold in shower.
Janice K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 listopada 2013
Relaxing and a quite place to get out of the heat

Close to restaurants, friendly staff, clean
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tropical Resort PhuketTropical Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTropical Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTropical Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTropical Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTropical Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTropical Resort Phuket - BasenTropical Resort Phuket - RecepcjaTropical Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTropical Resort Phuket - OkolicaTropical Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasTropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeTropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeTropical Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaTropical Resort Phuket - BasenTropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeTropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeTropical Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeTropical Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTropical Resort Phuket - OkolicaTropical Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTropical Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTropical Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06