Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Wejście TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Wejście TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restauracja TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restauracja TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Hol TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Hol TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjna TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjna TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjna TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnny TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnny
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnny TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Siłownia TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/Taras TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjna TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjna TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnny TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Siłownia TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnny TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Łazienka TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 229
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 94 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (94)
Mary A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 stycznia 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 2 stycznia 2014
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9,3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 grudnia 2013
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 grudnia 2013
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8,3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Simin Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 listopada 2013
It was a lovely trip

There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
9,3
Kimberly Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 października 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet

Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
9
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Stephen M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 października 2013
Don't trip......

Comfort, design, centrally located
9,3
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Radek V. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 27 października 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.

Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
8,7
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Tze H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 października 2013
Good and clean hotel

Cleanliness and design
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - WejścieTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - WejścieTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestauracjaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestauracjaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/HolTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/HolTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnnyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnnyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnnyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - SiłowniaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/TarasTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnnyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - SiłowniaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pokój gościnnyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ŁazienkaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B05