Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60242

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 632 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (632)
Sortuj według:
Mohd F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 6 lutego 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nitin G. Podróże służbowe India, 27 stycznia 2016
TS suites

Room, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rury R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2015
Good location

Bathroom, location and spacious room
8
It was perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tong W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel at good location

Space, comfort, convenience
10
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad I. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 26 grudnia 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
10
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad I. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
8,7
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sebastien T. Podróże służbowe France, 23 grudnia 2015
nice room

easy locaton nice room free mini bar
9,7
easy location nice room free mini bar
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mellyana F. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 20 grudnia 2015
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2015
Great place to stay

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
8,3
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sabrina S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 25 listopada 2015
Great Location, Convenient and Value for Money

Attached to a mall with wide selection of food
9,7
Convenient for business, room was great and clean. Would come back in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01