lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60242 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 126
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 533 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (533)
Sortuj według:
Ganesha P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 września 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 września 2014
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Henny T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 września 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
8
Kek S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 września 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 września 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 września 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Henny T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
6
Christine S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 sierpnia 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03