Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60242

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 644 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (644)
Sortuj według:
Rajan S. Podróże służbowe Australia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilis N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2016
Good Staff
5
near to mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Price
4,3
Awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rianto N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 17 marca 2016
good stay for business trip
6,7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soebagio W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 17 lutego 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soebagio W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 17 lutego 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rianto N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 lutego 2016
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip

Location, room, staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 6 lutego 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Win B. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 4 lutego 2016
A pleasant stay in Surabaya

Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fordy H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 3 lutego 2016
Hotel with nice location

Bathtub, location, comfy bed
9
Stayed on a Tuesday night for business at the topmost floor right in front of the elevator door. Great location in the middle of a open air mall with many restaurants that opens until late hours. At night noise from music beats from bars from the mall can still be heard from my room (my room was facing the mall). Nice bathtub and comfy bed. Breakfast choices were limited, I wish for more choices of foods. Keycard reader in the elevator needs to be fixed since it had difficult time reading my keycard. Showering room only has rainshower. Overall I had a great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01