lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60242 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 126
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (578)
Sortuj według:
Jacky L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 stycznia 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 stycznia 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 grudnia 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Dendy W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8,3
Kristine T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2014
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Arya H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 listopada 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 5 listopada 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 października 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 października 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03