lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 67 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (67)
Sortuj według:
Hoi K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 kwietnia 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 lutego 2014
location location location

location cleanliness location
7,3
great :)
Neulcy O. Podróż służbowa Brazil, 23 listopada 2013
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 listopada 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 17 września 2013
so small room

location
4,7
Shuchi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 września 2013
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8,7
Grace W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 czerwca 2013
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7,3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
Jonathan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 maja 2013
the matress just simply better than plywood

near to MTR
4
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
Diego B. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 20 maja 2013
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK

Location, price, clean enought for me
7,7
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.
Orawee B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 30 kwietnia 2013
best budget hotel

location can go any where both bus and MTR
8,3
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel HongkongTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - WejścieTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - WejścieTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06