Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Minglanilla, Minglanilla, Filipiny 6046 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Basen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Hotel z zewnątrz Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Basen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Plac zabaw Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Hotel z zewnątrz Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Basen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Pokój gościnny Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Basen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Jedzenie i napoje Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Basen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Ogród Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Bufet Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Balkon/Taras Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Basen
Okolica: Minglanilla Liczba pokoi: 30

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
23 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (23)
Sortuj według:
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 czerwca 2015
The water in the pool is clean

Staff are friendly, clean water in the pool & not over crowded with people
6,7
Everything was alright during our stay with my family
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glen F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 maja 2015
noisy. sub standard room

garden. wildlife sanctuary
5,7
Noisy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heinz-Dieter H. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 19 kwietnia 2015
hotel in pool aerea

privat holiday with nice room surroundet by many locals. start for hiking tours. drink tuba with the locals in the village.
7
100 pesos to go from there to the shopping mall. also for families an ideal place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Earl J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
very accompanied

accessible buying Good's
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 26 lutego 2015
Good for Family reunion

The themed water park
6
Was good catching up with my wife's family here for 2 days. Reasonably comfortable with good facilities.The kids and teenagers enjoyed themselves.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 26 lutego 2015
Good for groups

Group interaction,the pools and the allowance to BYO
6
Good place for our family group bonding.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 26 lutego 2015
A place for group interraction

The pools, catering to group bookings and reasoanable room comfort
6
Good for families with kids or for family reunions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lutego 2015
A place for families

Social interraction,water theme and security
6
Only for water lovers in groups or families.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jingle L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Nice place

swimming pool
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 września 2014
excellent

value
9,3
excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort MinglanillaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - BasenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Hotel z zewnątrzTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - BasenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Plac zabawTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Hotel z zewnątrzTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - BasenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Pokój gościnnyTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - BasenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Jedzenie i napojeTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - BasenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - OgródTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - BufetTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Balkon/TarasTubod Flowing Waters Resort Minglanilla - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01