Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 360 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,4
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,4
Wszystkie recenzje (360)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz R. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 22 czerwca 2014
Dobra lokalizacja ale zaniedbany

1. Położenie, 2. Cena, 3. nie ma trzeciej dobrej rzeczy
4,7
Hotel jest dobrze położony ale bardzo zaniedbany. Budynek jest stary i zniszczony. Meble kiepskie, w łazience brak ciśnienia wody pod prysznicem. Ogólnie nie polecam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stuart J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 lutego 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Misty S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 lutego 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soledad D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 lutego 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsoi H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 lutego 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syu Z. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 30 grudnia 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilfredo B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 grudnia 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 października 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TarasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AM-AGWEB-4G01