Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Taras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wejście Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 62
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,5
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,5
Wszystkie recenzje (261)
John S. Podróż służbowa Ireland, 3 kwietnia 2014
worst hotel experience in the civilised world

there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
3
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Allen G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 marca 2014
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Timothy T. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 marca 2014
Budget Studenty

Location, Room, View
6,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Serkan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 16 marca 2014
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Siu M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2014
good location

good location
8
Hun S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2014
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7,3
Martin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 grudnia 2013
Good value for the price.

Price, location, friendly staff.
5,3
Flordeliza B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 grudnia 2013
a stay of great value

location, value, view
8
had my colleagues stay in this same hotel. simply because we are satisfied with it.
Joseph N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 listopada 2013
Great!

The location of this hotel is fantastic!
8
The hotel location is good! Very near the beach and DFS Galleria. The hotel's facilities are old but still acceptable. I like the home-y feeling. The staff are kind! I will definitely book this hotel again.
Jongmin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 8 listopada 2013
smell, dirty

cheep price, clost to shopping center
5

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TarasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WejścieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02