Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Taras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wejście Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 62
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,2

na podstawie
337 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,4
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,4
Wszystkie recenzje (337)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 czerwca 2014
Dobra lokalizacja ale zaniedbany

1. Położenie, 2. Cena, 3. nie ma trzeciej dobrej rzeczy
4,7
Hotel jest dobrze położony ale bardzo zaniedbany. Budynek jest stary i zniszczony. Meble kiepskie, w łazience brak ciśnienia wody pod prysznicem. Ogólnie nie polecam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Flordeliza B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 maja 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 marca 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Satomi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 20 marca 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christen S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 lutego 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyeongsu K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 lutego 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Russell P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dana S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TarasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WejścieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08