lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Taras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wejście Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 62
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 292 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,5
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,4
Wszystkie recenzje (292)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 czerwca 2014
Dobra lokalizacja ale zaniedbany

1. Położenie, 2. Cena, 3. nie ma trzeciej dobrej rzeczy
4,7
Hotel jest dobrze położony ale bardzo zaniedbany. Budynek jest stary i zniszczony. Meble kiepskie, w łazience brak ciśnienia wody pod prysznicem. Ogólnie nie polecam.
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 października 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 4 października 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 września 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 5 września 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Podróż z partnerem Marshall Islands, 3 września 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Podróż z partnerem Marshall Islands, 29 sierpnia 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 7 sierpnia 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TarasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WejścieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02