lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Taras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wejście Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restauracja Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Widok Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Foyer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Basen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Łazienka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 62
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,2

z 309 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,4
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,4
Wszystkie recenzje (309)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 czerwca 2014
Dobra lokalizacja ale zaniedbany

1. Położenie, 2. Cena, 3. nie ma trzeciej dobrej rzeczy
4,7
Hotel jest dobrze położony ale bardzo zaniedbany. Budynek jest stary i zniszczony. Meble kiepskie, w łazience brak ciśnienia wody pod prysznicem. Ogólnie nie polecam.
Hyeongsu K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 lutego 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Dana S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 lutego 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Park J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 17 stycznia 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 18 grudnia 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 października 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 4 października 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 września 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TarasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WejścieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauracjaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - WidokTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - FoyerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BasenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B08