lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3624 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3624)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Scott J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 września 2014
Just Right

Location, bedding and price are great.
7,3
This property is ideal for those who are out during much of the day. Pretty clean and comfortable. The only downside is the fact that the rooms are not sound-proof, but it's a minor issue.
Jonathan C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
impressive! worth every centavo spent!

location, location and location
8,3
If you're looking for a no frill, great value hotel located near the malls and the central business district, then this is your perfect place in cebu.
John D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Cheap, convenient

Wifi, 7-eleven, location
8
Room is TINY Aircon is good Wifi is good bathroom is good Great value for money
Reina L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
I love staying at Tune Hotels

Great location, clean rooms and value for money
8
Whenever I am in Cebu for a business trip, I only have Tune Hotels in mind. Not only because of its affordability and clean rooms but the most thing I love about the hotel is its wonderful location in the heart of cebu business district. Transportation to nearby places are accessible via cab or even jeepneys. Staff are good too. Although they do not serve breakfast or any meals at all but fair enough since there are a bunch of restaurants in the other side which is the Ayala Center Cebu. I will definitely be coming back to Tune Hotels.
Vincent I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
ALWAYS GOOD!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
As always Tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!
Vincent I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
always good!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
as always tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!
Joselito V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
Tune Hotel

cheap, near Ayala, with wifi in room
7,7
Ok
Xin Z. Podróż służbowa China, 26 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable

Price.sevice. Food
6,7
Cheap. Quite
Rune C. Podróż służbowa Norway, 26 sierpnia 2014
A nice stay

Cheap and new
7,7
Nice and comfortable

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07