lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3805 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3805)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 28 października 2014
Standard

location, predictability, location
5,7
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 27 października 2014
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
4,3
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Jun H. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 27 października 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Frances A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 października 2014
So fresh, so clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9,3
Ivy Y. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 października 2014
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back

nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
9,3
we love it!
Marlyn V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 października 2014
very good budget hotel

location, budget price and cleanliness
7,7
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Sangbeom L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 października 2014
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8,3
Good and clean and comfortable
Jmmy B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 października 2014
The accommodations were very good

price, cleanliness, service......
9,3
Very good...........
John K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 października 2014
The best

Near ayala mall
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06