Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 4432 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4432)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Evelyn C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Guam, 24 maja 2015
value for your money

convenient location...clean rooms and helpful staffs
7,3
I only stayed one night. I stayed here because it so close to the venue of the event i needed to go and ayala mall. Although it was a quick stay i found the place comfortable and clean. Not bad for the price.
Kari K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Finland, 22 maja 2015
smelly room in good location

good location
5
Our room smells like a wet dog.
Jeffrey J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 maja 2015
Great Location

Location Value Location
9,3
Excellent
Richard S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 maja 2015
Cebu trip great

Location, Cleanliness, valve for the money, friendly staff
9,3
Great location for seeing the attraction in Cebu. Mall walking distant from hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Alegria S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 maja 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8,3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Mariesvel P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 maja 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7,7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Phillip J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 maja 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Camille L. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 17 maja 2015
Good location, fast internet

Location, internet
7,7
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Cecil J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 maja 2015
No frills hotel. Value for money

Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street
8,3
Accessibility/Location/Location - Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the stree -Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street so it's a big plus making it your base if you intend to tour around the city. Good/fast wifi connection; flatscreen lcd tv with cable Daily housekeeping. Clean sheets and towel!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02