lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3791 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3791)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Gina A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 października 2014
location is very good

wifi, cleanliness and the location
8
Gina A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 października 2014
location and very easy to find

location and the free wifi
8
Christine A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 października 2014
Basic Hotel

Location Location Location
6,7
Average
Michael P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 19 października 2014
Very nice little room

Great location, helpful staff, and comfortable bed.
8,3
I had a pleasant stay here at Tune. Located right next to the Ayala center. Friendly staff.
Eliot D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 października 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness. location. Staff
6,7
I had a nice stay at the Tune Hotel. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. Good value for your money as I had a long stay waiting for important documents.
Charlene G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 października 2014
Very clean and perfect location

Clean, Nice location, Value for money
7,7
It was great as always. Clean room. Great for solo travelers or overnighters. =)
Christian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 października 2014
ok - hotel yet cheap

online booking is fast.
5,7
its okay anyway but try to change all Fan hotel to all Air conditioned room - and bundle it to room rate/night.
Lester H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 października 2014
Great value for money

Value, cleanliness, convenience
9,3
For the price, I expected a small room, but it was modern and comfortably furnished. Across the road from Ayela Mall with Restaurants, Bars, and shopping. Very convenient. About 500 pesos to the Airport.
Eliot D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 października 2014
Nice Centraly Located Hotel

Cleanliness - Location - Good Rate
7,7
My stay at the Tune Hotel was pleasant. Good service. The staff very helpful and clean room and linen. Good value for your money specially if you have long stay as I had to wait for my daughter passport for a few weeks and travel back to the UK.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04