lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 4344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4344)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Michael L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
Tune Hotel Cebu

Staff, Location, Value for Money
7
John A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2015
Good

Good
8
Laura W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Fantastic!

Friendly staff, location, great price.
10
Had a wonderful stay. Perfect location! Right next to the mall, great walking distance to shops and eateries. Good, clean room. Friendly staff. Would stay here again, great value for money.
Ned H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2015
ayala

very close to mall very good area lots of food choices nearby
9
memrable
Danny V. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 kwietnia 2015
Good for short stay

Location clean nice staff
7
OK for short stay. No food but near Ayala mall. Nice staff!
Mario J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2015
overall Is good

cleanliness, friendly staff, location is convenient
8,3
Elaine I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 kwietnia 2015
Great location & great for your budget

Location, price and cleanliness
8,7
Hotel is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu where food choices are plenty. The room (twin beds) was on the small side but clean. Staff was courteous. I don't know if there was an earthquake and aftershocks or if the hotel's foundation isn't that steady cos even after 3 nights I still felt dizzy whenever I was in the hotel (stayed on the 9th floor the 1st night then the 3rd floor on my succeeding nights) but overall, the hotel's price and location can't be beat
Gerlyn G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
stay in Cebu Tune Hotel

location, 711 and near malls
7,3
pleasant and convenience since Ayala malls is near and taxi are available always.
Isser K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good place to stay at a great location

The hotel is close to ayala and several business locations. The internet was fast and stable. Even though it doesn't have a resaurant there's a 7-11 close by.
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06