lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 4083 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4083)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Jamie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Next to ayala

next to ayala
7,3
if this hotel had a pool it would be perfect, right next to ayala mall
Anthony P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
Budget Freindly Hotel

clean, c
9
Janice L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 stycznia 2015
Clean room with basic amenities.

Location. Location. Location
8,3
Edna J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
Having a good stay!

Neat & clean.... and good location..
2,7
Good location since its near ayala center cebu... room is clean... though we paid for extra pillows,.stil its value for money hotel.
Jane S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
location is good but rooms are so small and no fri

One good thing is the location , very close to ayala mall and easy access to transportation. The 7/11 store beside it is a bonus too as there's no restaurant in the hotel.
6,3
Not that great but to be fair the staff are so friendly. I just hope the hotel has a fridge in each rooms and the room to be bit spacious. This hotel is only good for short stays like a week maybe but month is a bit tight because there's no cupboards to store your things in.
Lilia C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
Must try

Comfort, safety and ambiance
8
Terrific!
Noli P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 stycznia 2015
Fantastic!

Friendly-staff. Clean. Great location!
9,7
Great stay!
Jimmy S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Sinulog room 2015

Location, cost & comfort
9
Very good. Sometimes the front of the hotel gets over run by the many people attending Sinulog but then again, anything facing the main street is packed haha. Staff are pleasant & courteos. Room is sames as any other tune hotel ive stayed at. Bed was very comfy & sound proof is pretty good. We got a room facing the main street so even though it gets noisy outside, we hardly hear them in our room. Location is excellent as theyre in facing the metro mall which connects to Ayala Mall. Would definitely consider staying at this hotel again soon.
Rachel R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Satisfying Stay!

accessibility to malls & city proper, cleanliness, affordability
7,7
satisfied!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - FoyerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05