lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1210 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Foyer Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recepcja Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Łazienka Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Łazienka Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restauracja Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restauracja Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restauracja Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3332 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3332)
Sortuj według:
Pawel B. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 26 października 2013
dobry hotel, za dobre pieniadze

czysty, dobry serwis, dobry internet
9,7
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 stycznia 2013
Dobra lokalizacja.

Był widoczny i czysty.
7
hotel dobrze się prezentuje. obsługa wszędzie na filipinach jest uczynna i miła więc nie ma co tego podkreślać. jest czysto. hotel znajduje się w samym centrum życia nocnego. ogólnie ok.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Samo centrum życia nocnego.
Wojciech G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 listopada 2012
Dobry hotel, warty swojej ceny

Lokalizacja, dobra i tania restauracja obok hotelu
7,3
W hotelu bylismy 2 noce w drodze na Palawan.Bardzo dobre, bezpieczne miejsce jak na Manilę, zlokalizowane w centrum biznesowym Makati.Obsługa bardzo miła i kontaktowa.Nowy hotel, nowoczesny wystój, standard bardzo przyzwoity.Na dole pub sportowy- restauracja. Przyzwoite ceny i smaczne dania. Niedaleko toczy się żyie nocne, duzo barów klubów. W hotelu nie ma śniadanJedyny minus to ,że za rzeczy pozostawione w sejfie w pokoju hotel nie bierze odpowiedzialności.
Kenneth T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 października 2014
Small room, no place to open luggage, old bathroom

Convenience location, decent breakfast, helpful staff
5,3
Location is convenient near restaurants and bars. Staff is helpful. Room is extremely small.. I've a hard time finding space to open my 24 inch suite case. After narrowly placing on floor, there is no place to walk. Bathroom needs updating.. during shower, water flooded all over.. including toilet area. Breakfast was decent.. American style: ham or sausage, toast, few potatoes, and coffee.. wish for a little bigger portion. Overall, if you don't mind comfort and want to save money, it's a "just OK" hotel. But I don't mind just spending a little more for decent comfort.. at least I can open my suite case and walk. Thanks for listening.
Adam S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2014
great location but small room

location, staff, and cleanliness
8,3
it was just a 1 night stay. the room was pretty small but the location of the hotel was great. A little tricky to find (hidden down in an alley or side street). the bathroom was great. the staff are courteous and helpful.
Stephen M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 października 2014
good price and local

local price and price
8,3
Good place good food and price
Hugo R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 października 2014
Good Hotel

Cleanness, Location, Price value.
7,3
It was good, too bad they dont want to put a phone on the rooms, you have to walk to the hallway and wait for other people to use the only phone on the floor or go down stairs just to asf for a bottle of watter.
Diosdado M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 października 2014
value for money in regards to the hotel's location

location near makati area was an advantage.. service and hospitable staffs
10
will definitely stay again whenever im around makati area
Mohammad R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 października 2014
Great clean hotel in the middle of city

It's clean,good location and value
7,3
Always great stay. It's clean,friendly staff and good location. I recommend for all sorts of travellers.
Dahlia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 października 2014
Nice hotel for a reasonable price.

The best 3 things aout this hotel are: it has a good location, nice staff and very affordable price.
7,3
Our 2-night stay at this hotel was nice. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FoyerTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RecepcjaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - WyposażenieTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ŁazienkaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ŁazienkaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestauracjaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestauracjaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestauracjaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08