lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Foyer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Widok Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wejście Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Łazienka Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Łazienka Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Łazienka Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 817 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (817)
Sortuj według:
Yenny M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 4 grudnia 2014
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Meng T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good
Chuan M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Budget hotel

the location is good
5,3
The room of hotel really small.. the location is ok. This is a budget hotel for us...
Ch. S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 listopada 2014
Good Location

Location,Price,room
8
Good
Tyng M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Budget but lack of maintenance

Location, Price
6
I will say staying in Tune hotel is the first choice for budget traveller. Location is good, within walking distance to Legian street. However, the hotel is badly maintained. I stayed once on 2011, it as quite new, so is very comfortable. Second stay in Nov 2014, the hotel is so old, with bed sheet and towel with stains on it, toilet water stuck and etc..
Raquib A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
Friendly staff but room let it down

Location, staff
6,7
The room was not very clean, the window in the room didn't lock but was not possible for someone to climb in. I did report the window not closing, saw the other rooms the same and so carried on staying there. Reported the safe not working and had to wait a day before it could be fixed. The staff were friendly and the location was nice, that's the only thing going for it. Not like the chain in Thailand as definitely not as clean and comfortable.
Tommy A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

service,location,nice
8
Good
Yutin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 14 listopada 2014
Budget Accommodation

Budget accommodation,clean room, and walking distance to centre of Kuta(10 mins)
6,7
It is very budget accommodation if you are not spect the hotel facilities, just would like to have a room to sleep, the room is very small but clean and tidy.
Izzan D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
worth the money

cheap good clean
8
no boil water for u to make coffee. have to go down to 711 to buy. other than that everything ok.
Michael J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 listopada 2014
Great location for a cheap accommodation!

Location is very near the shopping district and the beach.
7,3
One thing that I was very happy about our stay in Tune is the location. It's very near the shopping district and other commercial establishments- and of course the beach. As weird as it may sound but we were able to shop 7 pairs of shoes in Kuta! My complaints are these only: 1. Staff didn't bother to help us with our things when we arrived. 2. Aircon was warm. We didn't feel that there was one. 3. Staff were about snobbish, not as welcoming as others. Other than that, it's all good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - FoyerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - WidokTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - WejścieTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ŁazienkaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ŁazienkaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ŁazienkaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08