lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Foyer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Widok Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wejście Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Łazienka Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Łazienka Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Łazienka Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 695 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (695)
Sortuj według:
Stephen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 14 września 2014
You get what you pay, dont expect more

price, clean, location
7,7
Darren C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 września 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
Darren C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 września 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
David J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 września 2014
Great room

Price, location, facilities
9
Got great online price for single room, yes it's small but had everything I needed. Great base to retreat to, sleep, shower etc.
Nanzhou L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 września 2014
Good hotel for budget traveller

Good location to Kuta beach Good hotel for budget traveller especially solo traveller
8,3
It is pleasant. The single bed room is good for solo traveller. Walking distance to Kuta beach.
Obbie N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 września 2014
Good value for money but...

Cheap, strategic location, & quite nice room
6,7
Good, I slept well, but I found my bathroom a bit stink. I don't know maybe the smell source was from the sewer.
Goenawan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 września 2014
Good Value

Location, Convenient, Clean
7
Good Value for a Brief Stay
Shazwanis F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 września 2014
Best Rate

Worth staying
8,3
Strategic location
Adrian K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2014
Cheapest Hotel in KUTA

Clean, Comfortable and Cheap
9,3
Stayed for one night, furnished with basic necessities without TV; which I don't need as I spend most time out from the hotel. A great way to travel cheap in Bali
Shazwanis F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Cheapest Rate

Value for money
8,3
Nice staying

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - FoyerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - WidokTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - WejścieTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ŁazienkaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ŁazienkaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ŁazienkaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05