Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 97
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 333 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (333)
Sortuj według:
Yujin L. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 21 maja 2015
Definitely the best resort hotel!

Pool, room, Sulin beach.
9,3
The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!
Marianne W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 kwietnia 2015
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8,3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Podróż z partnerem China, 23 kwietnia 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 22 marca 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 marca 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 grudnia 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OgródTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OgródTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuchniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OgródTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08