Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 97
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (344)
Sortuj według:
Kenny T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 lipca 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keith B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lipca 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Worakrit J. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 10 lipca 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emma W. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 9 lipca 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naveen P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 czerwca 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 czerwca 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 8 czerwca 2015
Great pool, nice location, room is comfortable.

We enjoy the pool that in the middle of the rooms, also really enjoyed the fruit session in the afternoon
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 31 maja 2015
Great hotel for Couples/Families

Service, Food, Location
10
relaxing, quiet, enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OgródTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OgródTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuchniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OgródTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02