lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Surin Liczba pokoi: 97

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (324)
Stephen H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 grudnia 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 października 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 4 października 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 września 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8,3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 września 2013
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6,7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates
Juwita M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 sierpnia 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Pool, has a best beach club.
9,3
I love this hotel, quiet and calm, really good for those of you looking for relaxing hotel. They have a nice beach club. The room was really fine. I would to be back here again if i go to Phuket.
Jack G. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 sierpnia 2013
Amazing experience would make your satisfaction

Room experience, swimming facilities, BarbieQ Night
9,3
My wife and I stayed in Twimpalm for 4 days and it was a amazing experience from the first beginning on. The room service, weekend BBQ night, room facilities and experience are great. And also we've been to almost 4 beaches of Phuket, trust me if you wanna a peace and clean vocation, Twimpalm would not disappoint you. The only one issues is there is no shuttle bus, and you need at least 5 people to get one from hotel. So, call a cap and enjoy your nice holiday here!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VillaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SklepyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C04