lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restauracja Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restauracja Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Siłownia Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Foyer Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 433 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (433)
Sortuj według:
Chuan S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 grudnia 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 9 grudnia 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 grudnia 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 31 października 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 18 października 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 października 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 września 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 września 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 września 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestauracjaTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestauracjaTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - SiłowniaTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - FoyerTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - WidokTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B05