lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restauracja Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restauracja Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Siłownia Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Foyer Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 418 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (418)
Sortuj według:
Daniel R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 września 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 września 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Podróż służbowa China, 31 sierpnia 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Lu M. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 24 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Cory L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 sierpnia 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestauracjaTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestauracjaTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - SiłowniaTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - FoyerTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - WidokTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A03