Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restauracja Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restauracja Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Siłownia Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Foyer Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
531 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (531)
Sortuj według:
Man J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 czerwca 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Yunyun X. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 czerwca 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Kenneth M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 czerwca 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Podróż służbowa Spain, 16 maja 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Masao O. Podróż służbowa Japan, 16 maja 2015
Good location value for money

Location is perfect for central area business trip
7,7
Good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A04