lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain

Gubener Strae 42, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10243 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkon/Taras Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Wejście Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restauracja Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Recepcja Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Foyer Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pub/Hol Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restauracja Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restauracja Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkon/Taras Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restauracja Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Widok Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnny Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Łazienka Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Łazienka Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Spa Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Łazienka Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Widok Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Widok Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnny Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnny Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Łazienka Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 170
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 24 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (24)
Sortuj według:
Ferry I. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2013
Hate this place

Nothing i can think of
5
It's very far from from metro!!! Very far from anywhere! When we asked the closest metro, the staff point out to the opened space and hot under the sun S-bahn which apparently has some contruction goin on, so we have to go around a few stop before we arrive in our destinantion Alexanderplatz. Free wifi ONLY in lobby area. Not in the room! No air condition. We have to open window and since we're on 1st floor, people's voices from down the street are very loud!
Giuseppe D. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 15 sierpnia 2013
a great stay and a great value for money

big breakfast, good price, great location not far from city center but not expensive as center
9
it was really good!! the hotel serves a nice breakfast and the location is fantastic because it's not city center but it's very nearby and well connected!!
Stefan G. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 15 lipca 2013
Good hotel close to nightlife

Good breakfast, the location and the price.
8
The location was perfect, close to a lot of nightclubs and restaurant. Clean rooms and really good price for the stay.
Leif H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 września 2012
Great breakfast buffet, clean room & bargain price

Clean, quiet room with awesome breakfast buffet
9,7
It's a handy location in "East" Berlin just walking distance to the nearby metro. Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Christopher L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 czerwca 2012
nice hotel, attentive staff

comfort room was big, bright and... comfortable
8,7
the hotel was well-positioned for former east berlin and kreutzberg and good transport links to the centre were close by. Although we had booked a comfort room we were given a normal room by mistake for the first night. it was fine but a bit cramped. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good.
Daniela G. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 13 maja 2012
Perfect stay and great location

very nice staff, clean, spacious room
10
we stayed for 2 days and there is really nothing to complain about. we even went to the breakfast room (on weekends until 11, which is great, usually it's until 10) 5 minutes after they usually close it. they would extend breakfast time just so 2 hotel guests could have breakfast. awesome ! only thing, you have to pay 5.95 euro for 24 hours internet.
Informacje: on sundays there's a flea market only 5 minutes away. at the revaler street is a lot going on. very alternative, huge area with clubs and bars (music from dubstep to techno to reggae, so many options) which is also just 5 minutes from the hotel. and there's a cute bar just around the corner "l'origine du monde" lead by a guy who only speaks french. really great people !
Peter-Hinrich V. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 października 2013
Freundliches Stadthotel im Herzen Friedrichshains

Das gute Frühstück und die ruhige zentrale Lage
7,3
Theresia C. Podróż służbowa Germany, 16 października 2013
gute Preis-Lstng,freundliches ortskundigesPersonal

Personal, Frühstück, ruhige Zimmer trotz Innenstadt
8,7
ist bereits alles gesagt, gerne wieder, jedoch kleines Bad was mich aber nicht stört
Melanie B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 27 stycznia 2013
Schönes Wochenende im super Hotel

gut gelegen schöne Ausstattung
10
Gutes Hotel in spitzen Lage.Total leckeres Frühstück.Gute Ausstattung.Gerne wieder
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Ringsherum viele Bars und Restaurants
Doris H. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 18 listopada 2012
schönes hotel - freundlicher service - tolle lage

alles in allem sehr zufriedenstellend
10
waren zu zweit - mutter und tochter. zimmer sehr gut - frühstück hervorragend!! kommen sicherlich wieder

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain BerlinUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkon/TarasUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - WejścieUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestauracjaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RecepcjaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - FoyerUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pub/HolUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestauracjaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestauracjaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkon/TarasUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestauracjaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - WidokUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnnyUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnnyUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - ŁazienkaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - ŁazienkaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - SpaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - ŁazienkaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - WidokUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - WidokUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnnyUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnnyUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - ŁazienkaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05