Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Widok USA Hostel Hongkong - Foyer USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka
USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 140

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 4588 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4588)
Sortuj według:
Marek Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2013
skrzyżowanie dziupli z norą

położenie przy Nathanrod
4
mimo rezerwacji w USA Hostel w którym kiedyś mieszkałem dali mi pokój w hostelu venecja - łazienka (trudno to tak nazwać) to dramat ok 0,5 m kwadr, wzięcie prysznica nie możliwe zeby nie ocierać się o kibelek, a żeby na nim usiąść nogi trzeba trzymać poza przysłowiową łazienką, biuro otwarte dopiero od 9 rano, o 7 przychodzi ktoś komu można oddac klucz, jeżeli wychodzisz wcześniej tracisz kaucję 100 HKD. Ogólnie na 1 noc dla lubiących sporty extremalne
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: unikac pakistańczyków którzy zaczepiają cię co 30 metrów
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcin T. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2011
Genialna lokalizacja, przy wyjściu z metra

Lokalizacja
8
Blok, w którym znajduje się hostel jest może mało efektowny, ale same pokoje są przyjemne. Wszystko rekompensuje lokalizacja. Genialne położenie przy samym wejściu do metra, 5 minut spacerem od nabrzeża, promów.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 stycznia 2016
Not ok outside. But comfortable inside.

Cheap. Very good location. Nice to stay in the newly renovated rooms.
7
Location is good. The building is just beside the mtr station. The structure is already old. Our rooms were in the 3rd floor, we had to pass by the big open space with garbage collection area before we get into our rooms. Everything got better once inside the hallway. Our rooms were newly renovated. They were small but neat. There's hot water in the shower (between 7am-12mn), hot and cold water to drink, very fast wifi connection and TV with no sound.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 stycznia 2016
Razelles' Review: USA Hostel

Location, staff, and price
6,7
it was exactly how I expected it to be
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mayuree P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 stycznia 2016
Great location!

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,3
It's located on the best location. Steps from famous Tsim Sha Tsui.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederick R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2015
very poor service

location
3,3
Very poor service. The quadruple room is only good for two persons (room 3405?). The room stinks.. aircon does not work.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poh H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 grudnia 2015
Happy stay

Good location, food is everywhere, convenient place
9,7
Excellent stay but lift is small and will get crowded easily.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sybille C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 15 grudnia 2015
not bad at all - once you find your way around

location, plenty of hot water, free wifi
7
I booked a deluxe (!) room with ensuite bathroom and window, which includes free wifi. I think in the cheaper rooms you have to pay for wifi. I would recommend getting there before 21.00 hrs (9pm)- that's when the reception closes, and check in is a little difficult after hours. Due to a delayed flight I arrived at 02.30 hrs (2.30am) and there were other guests trying to check in as well. The telephone number on the agoda reservation does not work after hours, and it's a little difficult to raise the night manager. It's also important to know, that on checking in a deposit of HKD300.00 is required, even if the booking has been pre-paid. If guests check out before 09.00 (9am) they need to check out the night before to be able to have their deposit refunded. I would stay at the USA Hostel again, now that I know my way around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 14 grudnia 2015
Poor Customer Service
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wina A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2015
Best hostel in HK in my opinion.

Location, room is small but very clean and neat, hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, free water dispenser to drink.
8,3
This is thr hotel where I stay most of the time while I visit HK. This hotel is the best compared to their competition at the same level and price. The location is really nice, near to MTR, surrounded by shopping malls, shops, and restaurants. Room is really clean and neat, newly renovated room. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. They also provide one water dispenser for the guests which is really helpful, you don't need to buy bottled water everyday which means saving money. I always come back here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WidokUSA Hostel Hongkong - FoyerUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02