lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Widok USA Hostel Hongkong - Foyer USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 4232 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4232)
Sortuj według:
Marek Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2013
skrzyżowanie dziupli z norą

położenie przy Nathanrod
4
mimo rezerwacji w USA Hostel w którym kiedyś mieszkałem dali mi pokój w hostelu venecja - łazienka (trudno to tak nazwać) to dramat ok 0,5 m kwadr, wzięcie prysznica nie możliwe zeby nie ocierać się o kibelek, a żeby na nim usiąść nogi trzeba trzymać poza przysłowiową łazienką, biuro otwarte dopiero od 9 rano, o 7 przychodzi ktoś komu można oddac klucz, jeżeli wychodzisz wcześniej tracisz kaucję 100 HKD. Ogólnie na 1 noc dla lubiących sporty extremalne
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: unikac pakistańczyków którzy zaczepiają cię co 30 metrów
Marcin T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2011
Genialna lokalizacja, przy wyjściu z metra

Lokalizacja
8
Blok, w którym znajduje się hostel jest może mało efektowny, ale same pokoje są przyjemne. Wszystko rekompensuje lokalizacja. Genialne położenie przy samym wejściu do metra, 5 minut spacerem od nabrzeża, promów.
Man F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 września 2014
Good to go again

Convinience, cheap, clean
7,3
Yanti G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 września 2014
BAD STAFF

good location
5,3
booking by online
Cherricel G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 września 2014
HK Sept. 2014

Location, Location, Location
6
Hotel feature includes FREE WIFI CONNECTION, but no WIFI connection during our stay. Hotel Staff are rude.
Melanie T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 września 2014
great location

Just one - location
6,7
Great location but service and facilities is below par as room smells, broken TV, cranky window aircon unit, leaky bathroom... room attendant doesn't knocked, just barged in despite a "No Disturb" sign was placed on door.
Jeremiah U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
Not very good

Location, Value for money, Room comfort
6
I initially booked the cheaper rooms which I suppose were located in their older flats. The receptionist literally forced us to upgrade to their newer rooms by telling us that we'll be in separate floors if we don't. From what I understood, the water heater also would not work 24/7 on the older rooms. I was also disappointed since there was NO WIFI in our new rooms at the 8F. The staff also seems to be disorganized and unfriendly. The upgraded rooms were not the same in size. One was very small compared to the other. Also, somebody was also knocking on the doors late at night. I don't think I will be coming back. I've stayed at better hostels in the same building before and would rather stay there the next time.
May A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
Very Nice

Near in Shopping area, tourist spot, accessible in all and especially this Hostel is not expensive.
9
USA Hostel for me is the best actually it’s my second time her and I’ll always recommend USA hostel to my entire friend. I’m comfortable with this Hostel and the front desk is friendly and accommodating. I want to suggest that they should have a Wifi access in the room as far I remember my first check in her there is a wifi connection in the room. Hope they can work out this for the safety of their client, especially in the evening.
Ryan S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
warning

location, price and none
4,7
when we arrived their, we have to wait in line because there are a lot of customer complaining about the facility i.e. wifi, the faucet, and etc. the room smells when the aircon is not turn on. the room only have 3-10 channels, no complimentary i.e. toothbrush, toothpaste, soap. you have to buy it from them. the picture that they shows does not look the room that we purchase. i will not go back, i will not recommend them.
John A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel

friendly staff, affordable, clean
8
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel that we stay there and we love to refer to all my friends

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WidokUSA Hostel Hongkong - FoyerUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06