Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Foyer USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 4063 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4063)
Marek Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2013
skrzyżowanie dziupli z norą

położenie przy Nathanrod
4
mimo rezerwacji w USA Hostel w którym kiedyś mieszkałem dali mi pokój w hostelu venecja - łazienka (trudno to tak nazwać) to dramat ok 0,5 m kwadr, wzięcie prysznica nie możliwe zeby nie ocierać się o kibelek, a żeby na nim usiąść nogi trzeba trzymać poza przysłowiową łazienką, biuro otwarte dopiero od 9 rano, o 7 przychodzi ktoś komu można oddac klucz, jeżeli wychodzisz wcześniej tracisz kaucję 100 HKD. Ogólnie na 1 noc dla lubiących sporty extremalne
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: unikac pakistańczyków którzy zaczepiają cię co 30 metrów
Marcin T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2011
Genialna lokalizacja, przy wyjściu z metra

Lokalizacja
8
Blok, w którym znajduje się hostel jest może mało efektowny, ale same pokoje są przyjemne. Wszystko rekompensuje lokalizacja. Genialne położenie przy samym wejściu do metra, 5 minut spacerem od nabrzeża, promów.
Patrick C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 12 kwietnia 2014
Okay!! Perfect location but not clean

Location, service, price
7
Not clean !!
Zehua S. Podróż służbowa China, 12 kwietnia 2014
very good. The cost is a little bit higher.

space, window, and the city view.
8
It is ok for short time living. The city view is ok, but the space is a little bit limited. But still ok for travelling. And the equipment is full provided.
Thian C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Horrible experience

Nothing good about this hostel except location.
3
This is a creepy hotel. If you watched any Hong Kong movies, the flats look exactly the same. The rooms are in the flat itself. Some of the units use for stores, hostel, mini factory etc. The building is dirty and creepy. In the evening some of the tenants do praying ceremony. It looks like they burning things for the spirits. Looks really creepy.
Junaidy T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Good room (for extra charges on arrival)

Location, tidy, good prices*condition applied
6,7
When I arrived they suggested us to upgrade room with two window and more spaces on the room, but you will be charged for extra . If you don't want then they will have you rooms with double bed and the slides single bed (which is the bed is very very thin). At first they suggest me that room and the bunk room with three single beds and when I want the bunk bed they said that their font have any rooms available besides the worst one and the good one. I feel being cheated. For the upgraded rooms (it's on 7th floor) it's good enough, you can changes towel everyday (but you need go to the receptionist at 13th floors), the hot waters runs out at peak hours, additional charges for luggage deposit with variable cost for 3 hr 6 hr and 13 hr (its 30$ for 6hr). That's all I just don't like they cheated the rooms type.
Razzel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 marca 2014
budget, great location, near shopping

cheap near mtr great location
6,3
the hostel is nice but the smell of the bathroom is bad and we are near the garbage room.
Reynald I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 marca 2014
Nice and accessible

Accesibility
10
Fine and comfortable. Accessible and great location with cheap rates
Koh M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 marca 2014
Bad service

Nothing good
2,3
Service poor, attitude bad. Slow in response. Feedback service poor. Take long time to check in Dirty. Environment not comfortable. Space very small
Dennis T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 marca 2014
The Worst Hotel Stay Ever!

Nothing
3
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Don't let the price fool you, cause you get what you pay for. I paid for 5 nites for a room that sleeps 4 adults. When you enter the building you not sure where your going or if your going to get mugged. Sheets were dirty/smelly. The bathroom/shower/sink was a total joke. Tv didn't work, No phone service/refridge/closet space. Hotel lobbey is on the 13th floor, rooms were scattered throughout the building, a mix of locals/permanent residents. During our short 1 day stay there we witnessed a man running out from the elevator and the police looking for him. I paid for 5 nites stayed only 12 hrs. Got the hell out of there. If you valve your life, please do not stay there, you will be totally disappointed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - FoyerUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A03