lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Widok USA Hostel Hongkong - Foyer USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka
USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 4440 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4440)
Sortuj według:
Marek Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2013
skrzyżowanie dziupli z norą

położenie przy Nathanrod
4
mimo rezerwacji w USA Hostel w którym kiedyś mieszkałem dali mi pokój w hostelu venecja - łazienka (trudno to tak nazwać) to dramat ok 0,5 m kwadr, wzięcie prysznica nie możliwe zeby nie ocierać się o kibelek, a żeby na nim usiąść nogi trzeba trzymać poza przysłowiową łazienką, biuro otwarte dopiero od 9 rano, o 7 przychodzi ktoś komu można oddac klucz, jeżeli wychodzisz wcześniej tracisz kaucję 100 HKD. Ogólnie na 1 noc dla lubiących sporty extremalne
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: unikac pakistańczyków którzy zaczepiają cię co 30 metrów
Marcin T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2011
Genialna lokalizacja, przy wyjściu z metra

Lokalizacja
8
Blok, w którym znajduje się hostel jest może mało efektowny, ale same pokoje są przyjemne. Wszystko rekompensuje lokalizacja. Genialne położenie przy samym wejściu do metra, 5 minut spacerem od nabrzeża, promów.
Jacky T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 marca 2015
Good

Nice staff. Good location.
8
The hostel is in Mirador Mansion. The building is better than Chungking. Our rooms were at the 5th floor while the reception is at the 13th floor. It's just a little hassle if you need help as you need to go up and down. Also, the free wifi is not available at the 5th floor. I think only rooms at the 13th floor can access the wifi. One of our rooms had mites on the bedsheet. Our friend wasn't able to sleep well on the first night. We had to request for bedsheet change the next day. They have free drinking water in the hallway. Our room's, 504, shower has no shower head. It's just the hose. Also, you have to be careful when taking shower as the water easily goes out to the bedroom area. But the other room was ok. But overall, the rooms were ok. The staffs are friendly. A good place for sleeping and storing your things.
Rocco S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 17 marca 2015
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5,7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6,7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 marca 2015
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9,7
Fanny T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 marca 2015
So bad hotel
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Laarni F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2015
The only good thing is that it's near the mtr

location
4,3
Compared to the other backpacker place I've been to.. this is by far the worst.
Leonila G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Nice Stay at USA Hostel

clean, nice location, affordable
7,7
It was my officemate and her family who stayed at USA Hostel and according them, they had a pleasant stay. They liked the place and will recommend it to their relatives and friends.
Michael B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 marca 2015
Cheap and you definitely get what you pay for

Location
4,3
We were only staying for a few hours due to late arrival and moving to a hotel the next day. Convenient location but surly staff, no hot water, building works. Was happy to get out of there!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WidokUSA Hostel Hongkong - FoyerUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06