lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Wejście USA Hostel Hongkong - Widok USA Hostel Hongkong - Foyer USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny USA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 4288 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4288)
Sortuj według:
Marek Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2013
skrzyżowanie dziupli z norą

położenie przy Nathanrod
4
mimo rezerwacji w USA Hostel w którym kiedyś mieszkałem dali mi pokój w hostelu venecja - łazienka (trudno to tak nazwać) to dramat ok 0,5 m kwadr, wzięcie prysznica nie możliwe zeby nie ocierać się o kibelek, a żeby na nim usiąść nogi trzeba trzymać poza przysłowiową łazienką, biuro otwarte dopiero od 9 rano, o 7 przychodzi ktoś komu można oddac klucz, jeżeli wychodzisz wcześniej tracisz kaucję 100 HKD. Ogólnie na 1 noc dla lubiących sporty extremalne
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: unikac pakistańczyków którzy zaczepiają cię co 30 metrów
Marcin T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2011
Genialna lokalizacja, przy wyjściu z metra

Lokalizacja
8
Blok, w którym znajduje się hostel jest może mało efektowny, ale same pokoje są przyjemne. Wszystko rekompensuje lokalizacja. Genialne położenie przy samym wejściu do metra, 5 minut spacerem od nabrzeża, promów.
Jansen P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 października 2014
Good location near subway

Clean, good location, near subway
5,7
Clean and safe and staff are very friendly. Wifi is 24hrs and very good. The room is a bit small but for couples is ok but if you buy bulky things you can put inside your room..
Marcel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 23 października 2014
Three day visit to HK

Location, price, location!
8,7
It was exactly what I expected. Overall extremely happy with the location, happy with the room (small), happy with service of staff, and price. Definitely recommend. For budget travellers.
Hasan N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 października 2014
Good Location and Most of All Value for money.

Good Location , Value for Money , Clean
10
I have a very pleasant stay in Hongkong and also USA Hostel provide me a good sleep at night.
Neil R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 października 2014
Minimal accommodation standard

Location
5,3
The room was quite small, but adequate. It was older than the photo suggested, although we were offered an upgrade at HK$100 per night (possibly the upgraded room is the one in the advertising photo). There were no towels in the room and the TV was not connected to an antenna. Lifts were just adequate.
Joann C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 października 2014
We just keep on coming back...

Location, Near Shopping, Near Dining...
6
Great! Had a wonderful time with mom in law and friends...
Joann C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 października 2014
I miss this hostel...

location, accessibility, comfort
5,7
I am a returning guest here. It's good to be back...
Joann C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 października 2014
One of my favorite place to stay in HK

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
5,7
My mom in law and family friends really had a wonderful time staying at USA Hostel...
Joe S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 października 2014
Terrible

Location was okay
3,7
1. I arrived at 1:30 am with no staff available to check me in, although I have already stated in my booking 'comments' section that I will be arriving late. Nobody answered the contact number given for midnight check ins. At 3 am the building management finally managed to contact the boss on his mobile number and we were checked in. After two hours 2. Hygiene was terrible. Bed sheets were stained and looked as if they even had a layer of dust on them. Bugs on the bed. 3. Nobody was around for my checkout at 5:45 a.m. Again, nobody answered the 24 hour contact number. As I was rushing to catch a plane I left without collecting my deposit 100% positive that I will not return nor will I recommend it to anyone else

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WejścieUSA Hostel Hongkong - WidokUSA Hostel Hongkong - FoyerUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05