lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 761 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (761)
Sortuj według:
Swee O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
worth to stay at strategic location

location, convenience, price
7,3
deluxe room is slightly too small for 2 to stay. However, it is location at strategic location with very close to MTR and electric bus station. worth to choose as short stay.
Ka C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2015
very rude reception
3,7
Very bad experience. reception on the ground floor was very rude, Room is very small, water temperate isn't stable
Joerg A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 17 lutego 2015
you can't be more central

location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
6,3
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Sawitree K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 lutego 2015
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...

Location, Service, Room
9,3
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Carmen M. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 5 lutego 2015
Feeling abd

Location, price acceptable only, no more
5
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Mindjojo T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 lutego 2015
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3,3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 31 stycznia 2015
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 31 stycznia 2015
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Bee K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 stycznia 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Isabelle J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2015
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07