lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 706 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (706)
Sortuj według:
Hj A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 5 grudnia 2014
good hotel

location very close to mtr,easy to find Halal food,rooms conditions are good
9
Cheng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 listopada 2014
Close proximity

Location, accessibility, service.
7
Unfortunately I was taken ill suddenly and my friend stayed. Abit cramped. Otherwise overall quite happy.
Ronald S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Good location

Location. Modern rooms. Near mtr
8
Comfortable.
Aden J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
A place to go back to

convenience, convenience, convenience
7,7
If you like to play "where's wally" this is the hotel for you. The entrance door is elusively like a big foot. There is 7/11 right beside. MTR is 2-3 mins away depending on whether you want to crawl or walk. SOGO and supermarket is just 5 mins away. All in all would definitely come back again!
Maria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
great location! :)

nice location, soft bed and friendly staff
8
our stay was okay because we're than so impressed with the reception being not 24hours ready to serve your needs. the hotline that they gave us was unreachable too. it will be better if they have someone at the reception for 24hours to help the clients to their needs and queries. overall it was okay. not bad at all. we enjoyed the view and the location which was so near sogo. :)
Patrick O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
great place. always a joy to return to.

location, service, price
9
I arrived late and despite reception closing everyday at 8, the security personnel were equipped to process my checkin, even after midnight! That was exceptional service!
Terence L. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 17 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean and comfort
8
Excellent location
Xianju M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 16 listopada 2014
Neat, cozy

Convenience ,cozy , kitchen
9,3
Aimee L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
best location

Location, location, location
9,3
location was very close to shopping lot of food choices and very close to MTR
Cheok W. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 9 listopada 2014
Comfortable

Convenient
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01