lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 784 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (784)
Sortuj według:
Cyrus C. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 kwietnia 2015
Overall is good

location is good, comfort and clean
8
Brendan H. Podróż z partnerem Fiji, 31 marca 2015
great location,closo to everything,shame about eve

location ,central to main business facilities,tiniest room in the world,don,t do it
3,3
upon checkin reception ,no english at all ,very difficult,entered room ,couldn,t believe it ,smallest room i,ve ever seen at the price ,don,t do it stay elsewhere, alot of other hotels that are better value
Brendan H. Podróż z partnerem Fiji, 30 marca 2015
smallest room,non english speaking reception,

location ,central to main business facilities and leaving which we did 1 day early
4
the rooms are a joke so small it is unbelievable,can only get on bed by crawling over partner as room is like a coffin box,this is my first ever experience of all the hotels that i have stayed in, never again
Leonardo L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 marca 2015
Room is too small to stay

Location location location
5
It wasn't that enjoyable although we already booked two rooms because the room size was just too ridiculously small
Francesco P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 17 marca 2015
Really small room - Good Location

Location - clean - fast checkout
5,7
These are hotel-apartments and not an hotel. Overall, location is OK, close enough to MRT. The studio room is really really small Room is clean enough and new enough for HK standards (mid-range hotels in HK can be quite bad).
Philip W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 marca 2015
Small, comfortable, covenient

Location, price
8
Very convenient for my work, restuarants and transport, fairly quiet and clean. Very small room
Irene C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 marca 2015
Good Location but overrated.

Location , location, location
5,7
generally ok for the price. Room is small and basic.. it is however, very centrally located.
Pui S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 marca 2015
It's very convenient

1 min to CWB MTR station, close to Time Square and other malls
7,7
The hotel room is rather small - similar to hotel in Tokyo. I can hear people walking at the hallway. I think it's okay to stay for a night or so but it may be too small and squashy for a couple travelers. However, the room facilitate with sink, microwave, electric stove and washing machine so it sorta makes you feel homey.
Chi P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 marca 2015
Overrated...Good Location tho

Location, Spacious Room, Security ok
6,3
Great location, however, the building is quite old. shower drained is clogged.
Chia-Hsien H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 3 marca 2015
Great location, tiny room, and cold service

location
5,3
The location is great, but the room is much smaller than I saw from the picture. Staff was cold, and couldn't help to point out the hotel location when we tried to call and ask. No smile at all at front desk, which I see no reason for a 4 star hotel. Room is tiny, slightly bigger than mini hotel, and bathroom was terrible, where bath and toilet is together and it's wet everywhere after shower.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B08