Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapur 189627 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Łazienka V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Łazienka V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bufet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bufet
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
2973 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2973)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna O. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 marca 2014
Hotel o doskonałej lokalizacji, ale małe pokoje.

Doskonała lokalizacja, ładna łazienka, bardzo dobry bezpłaty internet w pokojach, przemiła obsługa.
7,7
Hotel jest wspaniale położony w samym centrum Singapuru, prawie tuż przy jednej z głównych ulic. Niestety w okolicy jest teraz remont, budują tam chyba stację metra, więc do 2017 roku dojście do hotelu będzie nieco utrudnione. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Doskonały i bezpłatny internet w pokojach, bez ograniczeń, można nawet wysyłać filmy na You Tube. Ładna łazienka, płaski i duży telewizor w pokoju. Żelazko i deskę do prasowania na życzenie dostarczają z recepcji. Hotel oferuje także bezpłatny basen dla gości z takim jakby mini ogródkiem, jeśli dobrze pamiętam, na trzecim piętrze. Polecam na dwa - trzy dni. Na dłużej może być trudno, gdyż pokoje są naprawdę malutkie. Pozdrawiam!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ratna S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
the services were not as expected.

near the MRT station, easy to find the convenient store and near to the shopping mall
4,3
I Felt dissapointed with the services. They did not tidy up the room until we complained. And it was not clean as expected or as what other hotel does...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Toh K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
not reli comfortable

staff polite
6,7
not recommended to stay! hotel not suitable for us to stay n hotel room price very expensive; not feel comfortable; old hotel w old condition
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karie W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 22 lipca 2015
location is good, towel hv hair on it no good.

location very good
5,7
Convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
T T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Myanmar, 21 lipca 2015
My point of view

location
3,7
the room r extremely small n packed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rossy W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Hotel is handy to eveywhere, nice and clean.

Location is in downtown bugis area, nice and clean.
7
It was good even the hotel location was not easy to find. Overall, this hotel can be one of the choice to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfred W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
need a HR re' development. unhelpfull receptiionis

place near MRT
4
The biggest plus poin only the place n near the MRT.thats a good point. But.. Worst serve ever!! The reception too lazy to think about solving the problem.unhelpfull, Poor manner with Un polite expression almost rude. the bedroom layout s silly to put open wet area at the front. the food s very standard. The bed s clean, but we find small cocroach in the wardrobe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alief P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Best Bang For Buck? Think again.

Service speed
6,3
The current development around Bencoolen Street is probably the main aspect that makes me put it as 'overrated'. It took me two taxi rides to get to the hotel. The first one dropped me off in front of Village Hotel in Arab Street, Bugis, and the second one drive around Bencoolen Street twice just to get to the place (probably the driver's fault for not seeing the signs) I can barely call an entrance. The lobby was fine, though. I checked-in in under 2 minutes. Thanks to easy access to Bras Basah bus stop and MRT, I only put the 'location' as poor. And, I'm not quite sure that if I go somewhere else other than Stadium I find that location as easy to access. The small room is fine for me, though I find the room was smaller than the advertised pic (I can live with that). However, it felt really small when I want to pray, so I should probably buy a bigger room next time. The AC was cold enough, but the bathroom, unfortunately, doesn't have separator between shower and toilet (forgive me if it's subjective). Come to the mysterious part where I heard non-stop snore throughout the night and stopped when I turn on the lights (is this a feature? LOL).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zach T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2015
Location good and cheap

Cheap, location good and clean
9,3
Location was good, price was pretty decent for a Singapore hotel. Rooms very clean and comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
ok

location,near MRT
4,7
okok..room are small and different from picture
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapurV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - ŁazienkaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - ŁazienkaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06