lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapur 189627 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Łazienka V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Łazienka V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnny V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Basen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Foyer V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 2093 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2093)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna O. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 marca 2014
Hotel o doskonałej lokalizacji, ale małe pokoje.

Doskonała lokalizacja, ładna łazienka, bardzo dobry bezpłaty internet w pokojach, przemiła obsługa.
7,7
Hotel jest wspaniale położony w samym centrum Singapuru, prawie tuż przy jednej z głównych ulic. Niestety w okolicy jest teraz remont, budują tam chyba stację metra, więc do 2017 roku dojście do hotelu będzie nieco utrudnione. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Doskonały i bezpłatny internet w pokojach, bez ograniczeń, można nawet wysyłać filmy na You Tube. Ładna łazienka, płaski i duży telewizor w pokoju. Żelazko i deskę do prasowania na życzenie dostarczają z recepcji. Hotel oferuje także bezpłatny basen dla gości z takim jakby mini ogródkiem, jeśli dobrze pamiętam, na trzecim piętrze. Polecam na dwa - trzy dni. Na dłużej może być trudno, gdyż pokoje są naprawdę malutkie. Pozdrawiam!!!
Woanlan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 października 2014
small rooms

comfortable bed, clean toilet and clean sheets
6
a lot of room in a small place with very little privacy. location is inconvenient due to the new mrt station that is currently under construction. had better stay with other hotels
Marivic L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2014
very small room but clean and accommodating staff

clean
7,3
William P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 października 2014
Excellent

Welcoming/ Excellent Seevice/ Clean & Comforable
9,3
Excellent. Enjoyed my stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel
Lou R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Clean but small room.Construction on going outside

Clean but small room, polite stuff, AC is very cool!
7
An P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 października 2014
Excellent 3 star HOtel

Quite Central Location, Clean Room, Efficient reception
8,3
I made a mistake on the booking with V HOtel Bugis. The Front desk manager attended to me and sorted things in 30mins. Efficient check in. Clean Room, Comfy bed and just next to a MRT for easy access to central.
Ong D. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 października 2014
Value hotel

Price, location and cleaniness
8
Great.
Munmun H. Podróż w większej grupie Bangladesh, 18 października 2014
Avg hotel for budget stay, convenient location

- Near to Bras Basah MRT station,
6,7
Munmun H. Podróż w większej grupie Bangladesh, 18 października 2014
Good location, too small room

Near Bras Basah station, Closer to Orchad st, Cleanliness
7,3
Even though the hotel rooms are ridiculously small, we chose to stay back due to cleanliness as well as the location advantage. The bathrooms are too small to even move around and also the rooms are not equipped to handle big luggage. The pool area was nice and clean. I would probably come back to the hotel for its location advantage and maybe next time get a room with balcony i/o getting a superior double.
Agus A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 października 2014
The location is closer to MRT than I was thought

Close to bus stop & MRT station, many resto & food stall
9
Although the hotel frontage is blocked by MRT construction, there is no problem at all. We can walk through a pedestrian corridor and vehicle (car/taxi) can approach the lobby from rear entrance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapurV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - ŁazienkaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - ŁazienkaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08