Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapur 189627

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 3854 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3854)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna O. Podróże grupowe Poland, 12 marca 2014
Hotel o doskonałej lokalizacji, ale małe pokoje.

Doskonała lokalizacja, ładna łazienka, bardzo dobry bezpłaty internet w pokojach, przemiła obsługa.
7,7
Hotel jest wspaniale położony w samym centrum Singapuru, prawie tuż przy jednej z głównych ulic. Niestety w okolicy jest teraz remont, budują tam chyba stację metra, więc do 2017 roku dojście do hotelu będzie nieco utrudnione. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Doskonały i bezpłatny internet w pokojach, bez ograniczeń, można nawet wysyłać filmy na You Tube. Ładna łazienka, płaski i duży telewizor w pokoju. Żelazko i deskę do prasowania na życzenie dostarczają z recepcji. Hotel oferuje także bezpłatny basen dla gości z takim jakby mini ogródkiem, jeśli dobrze pamiętam, na trzecim piętrze. Polecam na dwa - trzy dni. Na dłużej może być trudno, gdyż pokoje są naprawdę malutkie. Pozdrawiam!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milo M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2016
FILTRAV
6
EXCELLENT LOCATION.. ACCESSIBLE TO MRT..ROOM IS NICE AND CLEAN..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manadhana S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 21 maja 2016
V hotel
6,7
Near bras basah mrt station Soon to have new mrt station Near food republic & starbucks & subway Cheer & seven eleven
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Enrico J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 maja 2016
Inconsistent price
3,3
Lost a phone charger when left my room. Booking from agoda price was 123 SGD + 20 SGD upgrade room, but hotel charge me 163 SGD for upgrade, inconsistent price from web. Location used to be good but now have ongoing construction. Staff help us book a taxi which only a good thing we love from this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 18 maja 2016
Pleasant Stay
5,3
We had 5 nights in Singapore.The first 2 nights were spent out of Town while we attended a conference.We the relocated closer to the CBD, at V Hotel.How stay was pleasant and a great location. Staff were pleasant,special mention to "Henry" he was very helpful,pleasant and funny. Our room was small,but most of them are,Though the facilities were fine,bed comfy.Close to all Public transport,or to could walk if your up to it(20mins-1/2hr) we did it twice,though buses and trains right outside hotel.Train system is amazing,quick and efficient. Would defiantly stay here again.All hotels are expensive,V Hotel was pretty well priced considering.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 18 maja 2016
Good location, very convenience on transport & foo
5
Good location, very convenience on transport & food Room is quite small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2016
Not 4 star at all!
3,3
Hotel was listed as '4 stars'. It's actually much more like 3 stars, and with less ambience of some of the better 3 stars. True, the MRT construction in front of it posed a problem (if u like to sleep in) but no effort seemed to be put in by the hotel mngt to mitigate /compensate for this inconvenience, esp since it touted itself as '4 stars'. Having to pay for parking in the hotel (no complimentary parking for guests) is a bummer too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dewi K. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 18 maja 2016
Gonna be very efficient location if the Bencoolen
4,3
food republic just around the corner for breakfast ala singaporean!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thị K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Vietnam, 17 maja 2016
Nice hotel
5,7
Good location near MRT and Bugis. Hotel is clean, nice white tea scent. Friendly and helful staff. I will come back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles C. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 16 maja 2016
Over all good
5,7
Over all good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
V Hotel Bencoolen SingapurV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - ŁazienkaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - ŁazienkaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokój gościnnyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BasenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - FoyerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07