Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1230 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Restauracja V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 26

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 330 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (330)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 stycznia 2013
bardzo dobry hotel z super obsługą

czysto i schludnie. wnętrza urządzone ze smakiem. obsługa na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
9,3
w hotelu spędziliśmy jedną noc w drodze powrotnej do kraju. nie żałujemy ani jednej wydanej złotówki bo hotel jest naprawdę wart swojej ceny. z zewnątrz wygląd nie powala ale wystarczy przekroczyć próg by poczuć się jak w domu. obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna. wszystkie prośby są załatwiane z uśmiechem. śniadania smaczne i obfite. dogodny dojazd z i na lotnisko-do hotelu dojechaliśmy taksówką za 180 peso wliczając opłatę za skyway.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla mało wybrednych polecamy opcję Jollibee czyli lokalny konkurent McDonalds. Można zjeść niedrogo i dużo smaczniej niż u konkurencji.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven S. Podróże służbowe Canada, 17 grudnia 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrej D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 2 grudnia 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guenther M. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 20 września 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesson O. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leahflor A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 czerwca 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria E. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 czerwca 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Taskeen E. Podróże z partnerem Mauritius, 16 czerwca 2015
very short time in transit

clean, breakfast, modern
7,7
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02