lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1230 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 stycznia 2013
bardzo dobry hotel z super obsługą

czysto i schludnie. wnętrza urządzone ze smakiem. obsługa na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
9,3
w hotelu spędziliśmy jedną noc w drodze powrotnej do kraju. nie żałujemy ani jednej wydanej złotówki bo hotel jest naprawdę wart swojej ceny. z zewnątrz wygląd nie powala ale wystarczy przekroczyć próg by poczuć się jak w domu. obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna. wszystkie prośby są załatwiane z uśmiechem. śniadania smaczne i obfite. dogodny dojazd z i na lotnisko-do hotelu dojechaliśmy taksówką za 180 peso wliczając opłatę za skyway.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla mało wybrednych polecamy opcję Jollibee czyli lokalny konkurent McDonalds. Można zjeść niedrogo i dużo smaczniej niż u konkurencji.
Carlton S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 sierpnia 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 15 sierpnia 2014
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 4 sierpnia 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 sierpnia 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9,3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Podróż służbowa Mexico, 1 sierpnia 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8,7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Ghaleb A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 28 lipca 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Carlton S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 lipca 2014
great value

The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
9
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3C01