Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1230

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 346 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (346)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 stycznia 2013
bardzo dobry hotel z super obsługą

czysto i schludnie. wnętrza urządzone ze smakiem. obsługa na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
9,3
w hotelu spędziliśmy jedną noc w drodze powrotnej do kraju. nie żałujemy ani jednej wydanej złotówki bo hotel jest naprawdę wart swojej ceny. z zewnątrz wygląd nie powala ale wystarczy przekroczyć próg by poczuć się jak w domu. obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna. wszystkie prośby są załatwiane z uśmiechem. śniadania smaczne i obfite. dogodny dojazd z i na lotnisko-do hotelu dojechaliśmy taksówką za 180 peso wliczając opłatę za skyway.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla mało wybrednych polecamy opcję Jollibee czyli lokalny konkurent McDonalds. Można zjeść niedrogo i dużo smaczniej niż u konkurencji.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cesar B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 10 maja 2016
Big room, friendly and very helpfull staff.
5,7
Very good accommodation for any travellers clean and great staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruno R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 kwietnia 2016
Value for money
5,3
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhocella S. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2016
Staff
6
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 marca 2016
Good value
5,7
Good value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 marca 2016
My stay
5,3
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandro F. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 29 lutego 2016
Go for it

Safe, Clean, Good service
8,3
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven S. Podróże służbowe Canada, 17 grudnia 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrej D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 2 grudnia 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06