lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1230 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sklepy V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 294 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (294)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 stycznia 2013
bardzo dobry hotel z super obsługą

czysto i schludnie. wnętrza urządzone ze smakiem. obsługa na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
9,3
w hotelu spędziliśmy jedną noc w drodze powrotnej do kraju. nie żałujemy ani jednej wydanej złotówki bo hotel jest naprawdę wart swojej ceny. z zewnątrz wygląd nie powala ale wystarczy przekroczyć próg by poczuć się jak w domu. obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna. wszystkie prośby są załatwiane z uśmiechem. śniadania smaczne i obfite. dogodny dojazd z i na lotnisko-do hotelu dojechaliśmy taksówką za 180 peso wliczając opłatę za skyway.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla mało wybrednych polecamy opcję Jollibee czyli lokalny konkurent McDonalds. Można zjeść niedrogo i dużo smaczniej niż u konkurencji.
Narissa C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Michel P. Podróż służbowa France, 12 lutego 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Guillaume P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 stycznia 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Romie M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 stycznia 2015
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Theresia J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9,7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
Nothing special

nothing
4,3
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Markus H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 15 listopada 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Rodyl D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 listopada 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7,7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SklepyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WyposażenieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08