lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1200 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wejście V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Łazienka V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Okolica V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Okolica V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Foyer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (261)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 stycznia 2013
bardzo dobry hotel z super obsługą

czysto i schludnie. wnętrza urządzone ze smakiem. obsługa na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
9,3
w hotelu spędziliśmy jedną noc w drodze powrotnej do kraju. nie żałujemy ani jednej wydanej złotówki bo hotel jest naprawdę wart swojej ceny. z zewnątrz wygląd nie powala ale wystarczy przekroczyć próg by poczuć się jak w domu. obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna. wszystkie prośby są załatwiane z uśmiechem. śniadania smaczne i obfite. dogodny dojazd z i na lotnisko-do hotelu dojechaliśmy taksówką za 180 peso wliczając opłatę za skyway.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dla mało wybrednych polecamy opcję Jollibee czyli lokalny konkurent McDonalds. Można zjeść niedrogo i dużo smaczniej niż u konkurencji.
Patrick K. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 czerwca 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Podróż w większej grupie Zimbabwe, 30 maja 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 maja 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 5 maja 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 kwietnia 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6,7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7,7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WejścieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OkolicaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OkolicaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoyerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestauracjaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C08