lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1039 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1039)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej B. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 19 maja 2013
bardzo fajny hotel w centrum miasta,

bliskosc, nowoczesnosc , przyjazn
8
Chee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
Spacious room and good location

huge room with free mini bar that they refill daily. near mtr (subway) and tram station both less than 5mins walk. plenty of good restaurant around for breakfast and supper.
8
Great.. friendly staff and they upgraded us to deluxe room because we have children, very considerate of them. Surprise with the size of the room for HK standard and it was very clean. Will definitely come back next time in HK.
Wong E. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Locations

Location
5,7
This hotel has a great location with MTR station only 5 mins walking distance and a lot of eatery around. I booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. All the rooms are at different level. The hotel claimed to be a nonsmoking hotel. But my first night stay was unpleasant. Other guests were smoking in their room and smell was to my room. I reported to the hotel but they could only warned the guest, no serious action could be taken. Next morning, I requested to change room and was upgraded to a better room. Though I was upgraded to a better room, the rest of the nights, I have to keep worrying if there's any smokers around. If V Wanchai 2 hotel cannot be firmed to be a nonsmoking hotel, your staffs should not emphasise on this point. I would like to suggest that the hotel could consider dividing the levels into smoking and nonsmoking level.
Jeeranat S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 10 grudnia 2014
Christmas

Good location, big room, clean
9,3
Great experience, very near to cause way bay
Pratiwi S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 grudnia 2014
A new favorite!

Room, staff, location.
9,3
Amazing helpful staff, great room, good internet connection, and nice location too.
Hartono K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 grudnia 2014
A very good hotel

Good location, clean, and comfort
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. We hardly found this hotel but actually it is very easy if you already know the place. I really happy with this hotel. Everything is good.
Vichien A. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 30 listopada 2014
Nice clean and modern

Big Room,Clean,Goodlaction
9
Room is very nice and big if you compare
Chu C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 30 listopada 2014
Nice experience

Nice view, good quality of room facility and friendly staffs
8,3
Triet T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 listopada 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, amenities
9,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to one of the larger suites for our 3 night stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the complimentary amenities were just an added bonus. The location was great with plenty of dining options nearby as well as Wan Chai station being a short 3 minute walk away. Would definitely recommend and come back to in the future.
Dominic L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 listopada 2014
Somewhat Disappointed

The location is very close to MTR and many restaurants.
6,3
Hot water during shower was on and off. Moisture smell was noticed in the room. Shampoo and shower gels were not refilled.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07