Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 840 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (840)
Andrzej B. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 19 maja 2013
bardzo fajny hotel w centrum miasta,

bliskosc, nowoczesnosc , przyjazn
8
Wilbert K. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 9 kwietnia 2014
When in HK for business this is where i stay

location, modern minimalistic and affordable
8,3
I like to stay in this hotel when I am in HK for a few days. It's modern, minimalist, great view to the peak and gives a nice atmosphere. I try to come back everytime. It's in the middle of Wan Chai, lot's of restaurants, shops and nightlife.
Fiona W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2014
City stay

The daily happy hour and room mini bar with free flow of wine and beer is a v nice gesture.
6,7
Hing W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2014
superb lodging experience in HK city

easy access location, comfortable of bed and stylish interior room design
8,3
in overall, the experience with this hotel is superb and value for the money. the location is located just 5 mins walk from MTR and tram station. there is many variety of local foods nearby which is very tasty. I will recommend for this hotel for my friends definitely.
Joyce Y. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 15 marca 2014
Very pleasant and enjoyable.

friendly and efficient staff. great location and clean.
9,3
This hotel is the best value for the money. We had to add an extra bed upon arrival. The staff was so curious and helpful. They let us upgrade to the suite the same price for the extra cot and the suite comes with free mini bar. Hong Kong hotels are usually small but this suite was perfect size for 3 adult women with ample closet space and plenty of mirrors for the ladies in the morning.I highly recommend it.
Andrew A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 marca 2014
Cozy Room

Morden design, Cozy room, Good location
8,7
Check in is fast, everything looks good. Dont mind staying there again.
Anthony Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 marca 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness and efficiency.
9,3
Was upgraded to the suite by the reception staff due to full house of my original booking. That was a pleasant surprise. Impress with the modern room and had a very nice sleep. First hotel I ever stayed that offered free minibar with good choices of drinks. Internet was fast and local calls was also complimentary. Overall very happy and would be glad to stay here again for future visits.
Tan S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 marca 2014
one of better hotel for the kind of money

easy to find food ard the area, near mtr,quiet surrounding
8,7
overall is good, but did not provide towels till we called and request for one. Free replenish of water and soft drinks in the bar fridge.
Huang H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 marca 2014
not too bad an area

location is convenient, close to a few shops, size of room, cleanness.
5,3
Gladys C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 marca 2014
Holiday with pals

Location, easy to get food
7,7
Felt a little over-rated actually. Stayed in the basic Luxe room since my friend and me will not return until at night, and usually heads out by 9am. Not sure if it is due to staying in the basic room, housekeeping team was not attentive enough. 1) Twin-sharing bed with 2 occupants but only 1 bath towel on 2 nights 2) Cabinet holding the tea cups were not clean thoroughly, with sugar left over by some previous occupants; around even the day checking-out 3) Never greeted good morning despite meeting at the lift lobby A little disappointment that the concierge and counter staffs weren't as friendly and welcoming as mentioned in some reviews. Wifi connection was good and stable. Suggestions 1) Will be good if bath area could have 1-2 hangers to hang clothes instead 2) stone stool in the Luxe room could be removed since there wasn't much of use Rated a 4-stars (probably by those on the higher priced rooms), but it felt a little off the range, and probably earn itself only a 3-3.5 stars at most. Towards the business type hotel more than boutique hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06