Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1209 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1209)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej B. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 19 maja 2013
bardzo fajny hotel w centrum miasta,

bliskosc, nowoczesnosc , przyjazn
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kar H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 19 lipca 2015
Great location

location, internet, clean
8,7
The hotel is 2 min walk from wanchai station, very easy to find. The check in /out was very smooth. Hotel provide a phone that gives you 3G connection during the stay, you can use facebook, LINE or wechat on it and get information about HK. Internet is free of charge. Room provides simple coffee/tea facility and no mini bar. The window uses wooden blind which is not blackout so it's quite bright even at night time due to the city light. 1 of the 2 elevator was not working during my stay (July 17~19) and was told it will not be available for at least two weeks so it was really painful waiting for elevator throughout my stay. I didn't dine at the hotel at all so couldn't give any comment. The room was very clean and bed was reasonable comfortable. My room was 1103, it was pretty quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
Location

Location
7,7
Was good, my room 1004's air-conditioning was less than adequate though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2015
V2

room size location and staff
9,3
Very good. only grumble was that one of the two lifts did not work for the six days I was there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi I. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 23 czerwca 2015
Hip hotel

Good location, comfortable, chic design
7,7
The room is clean, nice design, not very big, it is good if you just wanna stay a few nights. The location is close to the MTR, just a few minutes walk. One of the lift was out of service during my stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 czerwca 2015
Location is good. Room is bad

Location is convenient. Room is quiet. Staffs are nice
6,7
I couldn't sleep well at night. Air condition is bad. I tuned the temperature to 20 degrees or even lower but it never changed. Very hot in the room. No curtain in the room. All are blinds and it can't block the sunlight. It made me wake up in the early morning. I will not choose this hotel again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Highly service oriented staff; Cleanliness; Locality.
9
A very pleasant surprise to find such a nice hotel in the busy Wan Chai area. Staff are well trained and out to ensure that your stay is a fulfilling one. Room is well equipped and spacious (compared to many other hotels in the area). Unfortunately one of the lifts was under maintenance. So only one operational lift for the entire hotel. Quite slow at times. Other than that, a near perfect stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Law W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 czerwca 2015
Modern , contemporary and comfortable

Modern, contemporary and friendly staff
7,3
Good and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fabriann G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 czerwca 2015
Nice boutique hotel, close to Wanchai MTR

location, quiet, smart design
8,7
Nice clean and modern in a quiet building, in the middle of central Wanchai. Super close to the market! Wifi is great and they provide a phone free of charge to use for data and free calls. For the size of the room, it's well designed so it doesn't feel small. One issue, the shower leaked water into the bedroom. The staff are helpful, not extraordinarily friendly, but expected in Hong Kong. They offer free cocktails during happy hour time which is cool. Lastly, the lobby has a scent that is a bit overpowering. But other than that, great place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08