Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1459 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1459)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej B. Podróże grupowe Poland, 19 maja 2013
bardzo fajny hotel w centrum miasta,

bliskosc, nowoczesnosc , przyjazn
8
Desmond H. Podróże grupowe Australia, 22 maja 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Yi L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Hong T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Guoming L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 maja 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Juliana M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Deborah H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 14 maja 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
5,3
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
Yip W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 maja 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
4,3
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.
Yao M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 maja 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
4
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.
Pei S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 maja 2016
Review
5,3
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..
Recenzja 1 z 1
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06