Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 876 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (876)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej B. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 19 maja 2013
bardzo fajny hotel w centrum miasta,

bliskosc, nowoczesnosc , przyjazn
8
Pojen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 20 lipca 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8,7
Neil A. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 14 lipca 2014
Disappointing

Free mini bar Location
4,3
Disappointed with the service and the maintenance of the room.
Kai L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Poor for hotel standards.

Good location, easy access to local food nearby.
5
- Was a pleasant, nicely design hotel - Interior looks new and comfortable - No food service in hotel, don't think its required as food is easily available near hotel - However, privacy was compromised when housekeeper enters room even though we didn't state to clean up room. There was an apology but nothing else. - Thought room was clean but found bed bugs on 2nd last day on stay. Unforgivable for hotel standards - Wanted to get a taxi to airport after checking out, and receptionist offered to get one for us (thank you) but waited for 20-30mins none came. Went further down the road to get a taxi on our own instead. - Poor service standards. Upon check-out, receptionist didn't even bother to ask about the stay. Obviously, I won't be staying here again.
Vichien A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 23 czerwca 2014
very good

friendly are good
8,7
no problems
Rene C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 14 czerwca 2014
Great Room

Room, view, washing machine
7,3
Excellent. Very modern, spacious room with nice view. Free glass of wine and small snacks are a nice touch. Room could have been cleaned a bit better. Overall very good hotel.
Kanako I. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 9 czerwca 2014
Close to Wanchai station, New apartment type hotel

Confortable bed, middle sized building, close to the station
7
We stayed there for three nights. When we checked in, we were given a key to double room, although we booked twin rooms and reconfirmed upon check in. So we had to wait for a housekeeper to bring another key to another room and move with our suitcase etc. which I wished went smoother for we had an appointment on that evening. It was more like a small apartment I got used to it by the time I left but it felt small for two adults.
Martina Y. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
quick

Location, accessibility and price
4,3
Cristina C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 czerwca 2014
Good hotel. Enjoyed the room. Near the mtr.

1/ location 2/ room quality was good size. We stayed in the suite 3/ free coffee and wine in the lounge
7
Overall Good I would be willing to stay here again.
Cheng C. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 maja 2014
V Wanchai 2 Hotel

good
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01