lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1091 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1091)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej B. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 19 maja 2013
bardzo fajny hotel w centrum miasta,

bliskosc, nowoczesnosc , przyjazn
8
Mak L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2015
So far so good.

Room
8
Kelly Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 lutego 2015
N/a

Decoration, friendly staff and v new
8,7
Loh W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
Revisiting

Near to MRT, lot of eatery and shops
7
The house keeping was not as good but still acceptable. They given a smaller room than my previous stay.
Li-Chun C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 14 lutego 2015
great

location, service, clean
9,7
good location and friendly staff
Yuen S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 lutego 2015
Modern Hotel

Friendly staffs, Good Location, Good Room Size
7,7
Stayed there 2 nights and got upgraded to a bigger room. Great! Staff are polite and helpful. Good location, less than 5mins to the nearest MTR station.
Catherine C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 lutego 2015
poor housekeeping
5,3
we were return customers and upon check in, we were asked to pay to upgrade to a suite. the suite was nice but the housekeeping in the room was very poor. the amenities were not refilled and a bin was not cleared. upon check out we feedbacked to the front desk only to receive no apology and excuses. in my opinion not worth the upgrade and amount we spent.
Delphine C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 lutego 2015
Great stay at V Wanchai 2

Location, size of room, value for money
8,3
Hotel was in good location, room was spacious and have a good view. MTR station is just approx. 5 mins walk away. Everything was nice and new. However, there are not much facilities in the hotel and also no room service. Overall, it was a good stay with good value. Recommended!
Sidhanun D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 lutego 2015
New boutique hotel

Comfort, Clean & Convenient
9
The location is very convenient. The room was new& clean. We got upgraded to a higher floor w/ a mountain view. That was awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall we enjoy our stay!
Henry O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 stycznia 2015
Small and cosy hotel

Comfortable bed, beautiful front desk receptionist, clean and new hotel
8,3
Although the room is a bit small with small bathroom, but it is very new and clean. 1 of the front desk receptionist is very beautiful and she is friendly and nice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08