Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1464 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1464)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej B. Podróże grupowe Poland, 19 maja 2013
bardzo fajny hotel w centrum miasta,

bliskosc, nowoczesnosc , przyjazn
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nichole N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 maja 2016
Good location, Good amenities,
6,7
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Desmond H. Podróże grupowe Australia, 22 maja 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 maja 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 21 maja 2016
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 maja 2016
Rude Manager
3,3
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guoming L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 maja 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juliana M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong kong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02