Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 451 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (451)
Sortuj według:
Chee L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 maja 2016
Unique looking hotel
5,7
It's like a boutique hotel, with a decent sized room. Underneath the shine, it's actually an older building with rooms that have been renovated to look new. Some of the older parts do show through if you look hard enough
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 maja 2016
Close to Convention Centre and Wan Chai MTR
5,3
This quiet little hotel is convenient for those. attending the Convention Centre as it is only a few minutes walk away and most of that is under cover. It is also convenient for the Wan Chai MTR and the Bars, Restaurants and Nightclubs nearby. The rooms are quite spacious, well maintained, modern and clean. Service was excellent; there is someone on duty 24 hours per day and our few requests were met immediately. There is a self-service laundry in the building, which is an added bonus if you are there for more than a few days. I would stay there again if returning to Hong Kong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 12 maja 2016
Great place, very clean, convenient location
6
This place was great for my needs. Close to the convention centre and MTR. The room was kept immaculately clean and the staff were very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 maja 2016
Have a pleasant stay here
6
Totally an opposite of an usual room you will get in HK, the room here is clean, very spacious with good wifi coverage! The hotel even provide us a nice baby cot for our 11 month baby, which is over our expectation. Location is considered strategic too, less than 10 minutes walking distance to MTR station. Overall, our stay here is pleasant. However, it will be good to have a basin outside the washroom since the hotel is already equipped with a mini kitchen. It is rather troublesome and unhygienic to go into washroom to wash dining-related items (e.g. utensils, drinking bottle & food).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gal A. Podróże służbowe Israel, 3 maja 2016
Great location, good value for money, huge rooms.
6,3
A regular for 3 years. Always thee when in HKG !!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
My new choice in Wanchai
5,3
Big room for a Wanchai hotel, no fuss check in & check out due to the simplicity of the reception area, which I like. I'll definitely use V again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heesun S. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2016
Too noise
5
Was to noise out and inside the building , and building was not well maintenece
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stevenson S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
location , room size
6
near business center , restaurants, Mrt , room is spacious
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 18 kwietnia 2016
Aussies Review
5,3
The staff and cleanliness was amazing - thank you. The bed was nice and comfortable for which we were grateful. We are in our late 60's and found the bathroom set up dangerous and difficult. One had to close a heavy door to get to the sinks. (why a sliding door had not been put in we don't know). Stepping in and out of the bath was dangerous - no non slip bath floor and no handles. It was also annoying having no small sink in the kitchen area. Also short of mirrors. A large one could be attached to the back of the entry door and a magnifying mirror could be placed in the bathroom on the side wall for make up etc. We hope these suggestions are considered. Thanks for this opportunity.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gabriel D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2016
Large studio
6,3
Great location near metro and Wan Chai night entertainment area. Large studio, especially by Hong Kong standards. Was great value for money on a Monday night, but then almost doubled in price for next two nights. Fabulous if you can get it around the $80USD mark!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
V Wanchai Hotel Hong kongV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - WejścieV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hong kong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07