lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Foyer V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Foyer V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Foyer V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 311 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (311)
Sortuj według:
Hui L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 października 2014
Decent hotel

Complimentary mini bar, space and friendly staff
5,7
The overall experience is pleasant. The only complaint is that the hotel did not provide any hooks or racking for changing in the bathroom.
Frank O. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 września 2014
Good value for money

spacious room, good location, clean, fast internet
8,7
Very good service: aircon didn't work the second day, the management changed the room for us immediately. Location is good, near MTR and a few restaurants.
Lap H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 września 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service
8,7
Laurent R. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 9 września 2014
V hotel great

Quiet, centralysed, big big room in HK
9
My stay was very very good as the room offered was huge... the design of the room is also is very appreciated for an HK hotel. Obviously we need to like boutique hotel with limited services which is fine for me.
Kin H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
feel like home

Great location, home-like place, with a bathtub
8,3
Norbert E. Podróż służbowa Germany, 24 sierpnia 2014
Business Trip to Hong KOng

Location, room size, location
6
Well, unfortunately, I must say that my over all impression is that the room needs a make over and the room was not well cleaned or even dirty. Th concept of the hotel was good when all was new and fresh, I assume.
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 sierpnia 2014
V Wan Chai review

Clean, big room and good location
8
I had enjoyed my stay in this hotel because of the great service provided by the staff of this hotel. This hotel had good location and it is just about 5 mins walk from the MTR. Their room is big and clean. Their staff are friendly and helpful.
Vinka P. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Modern hotel, spacious rooms

Location, price and staff
8,7
I enjoyed staying at the hotel as the room is big size and modern. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. There are HSBC and Hang Seng banks in proximity. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is furnished in a modern style. Its very clean. The wifi is provided at no charge and it works in the rooms and the lobby. The bathroom is big and provides tub and shower.
Vinka P. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Good location, modern and spacious rooms

Location, room size and price
8,7
I am satisfied with the stay at V Wanchai. The staff is very polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The hotel is very clean and modern. The location is great and the hotel is close to many restaurants(Coyote, Dog House, Amigo,Khazana etc.) and cafe(Patisserie, Kafema and Coffee Academics all on Johnston Rd.).The price per night is fair given the loction of the hotel and room size. The room is equipped with basic utensils and microwave for a quick snack.
Alexis R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel in Hong Kong

Size of the room, friendly staff, quiet
8
I only stayed for one night, but having stayed in Hong Kong a number of times i was immediately impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. This was followed by being bowled over with the room. A pretty big sized room with kitchenette and a decent sized bathroom. All very clean. Only disappointment was the anticipation of the free minibar only to find out it was soft drinks only!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

V Wanchai Hotel HongkongV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - FoyerV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07