Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 40

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 48 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (48)
Sortuj według:
Jeffery S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 maja 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Analyn M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Brian O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 marca 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Youngkun A. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 25 stycznia 2015
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
Mahdi T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bahrain, 16 stycznia 2015
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
Robin W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 11 listopada 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Mohammad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Kuwait, 30 lipca 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
Suzanne B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 26 czerwca 2014
Nice swimming pool

Pool, location and price
6
Jui-Shen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 23 maja 2014
Vacation Hotel Cebu
8
good
April J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 maja 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SalonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C05