Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 40

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 30 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (30)
Pratap M. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 lutego 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 23 grudnia 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 23 grudnia 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 lipca 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 14 lutego 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 stycznia 2013
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9,3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena
Longmei L. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 grudnia 2012
nice hotel .good environment .

good location
7,7
good nice clean hotel !! have a small swimming pool . nice gardon. don't have wifi in the room . only at the lobby !!
Philip M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2012
Nice, convenient and friendly

Nice staff and modern, recently renovated rooms
8,7
Okay here's the truth, I arrived with the renovations still in progress and there were minor inconveniences but this was more than made up by the apologetic and friendly staff - and even the new owners!! The rooms were clean and made up every day with a new, cable connected tv - a must in any hotel. The down points are there are no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, if there was coffee or tea to be made elsewhere I was not told. As a hotel General Manager in central London with possible the best English breakfast (Filipino staff and cook) in the area, I cannot say enough about how disappointed I was with the breakfast. Basically it was only bread and jam!! Okay, toast if you want, but no juice, no fruit nothing else. This should be looked at seriously. The pool is small but clean and most areas looked as though they were going to be nice once the builders were gone. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there on my next visit - if they would have me - for a lot of reasons, so do yourself a favour and give it a try.
Informacje: The hotel is situated between two shopping areas Ayala and Fuentes with good eating places within easy walking distances.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SalonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04