Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 129

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 245 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (245)
Sortuj według:
Nora D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 31 grudnia 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shira M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 listopada 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ceferino C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 października 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michele D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diony M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 4 października 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reto S. Podróże z partnerem Liechtenstein, 7 września 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rick A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanggyu R. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 19 sierpnia 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gel N. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07