lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wejście Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wejście Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wejście Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wejście Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 129

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 217 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (217)
Sortuj według:
Maria E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 września 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 sierpnia 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 15 czerwca 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 czerwca 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 maja 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 lutego 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 stycznia 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - WejścieValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - WejścieValleyfront Hotel Cebu - WejścieValleyfront Hotel Cebu - WejścieValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01