Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wejście Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 129

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 207 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (207)
Ma. H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 lutego 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 stycznia 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 stycznia 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 stycznia 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 stycznia 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 30 grudnia 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 grudnia 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 17 listopada 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - WejścieValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C05