lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wejście Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Foyer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolica Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 129

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 214 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (214)
Sortuj według:
Koichi K. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 15 czerwca 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 6 czerwca 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 maja 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 maja 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 lutego 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 stycznia 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 stycznia 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 stycznia 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 stycznia 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - WejścieValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - FoyerValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolicaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C07