Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Plac zabaw Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 82 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Grzegorz C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 15 lutego 2014
Świetny hotel w świetnym miejscu

Basen, bardzo dobra kuchnia, czyste i przestronne pokoje
9,7
Hotel położony ok 300-400m od plaży, cichy i spokojny, z fajnym basenem. Hotel prowadzony przez miłego, młodego Włocha, który dba o to, aby gościom było dobrze. Kucharze gotują pyszne jedzenie, trochę droższe niż w okolicznych barach i restauracjach, ale warte swojej ceny. Nawet wyrabia własną mozarellę :) Pokoje czyste i przestronne, z klimatyzacją, szybki internet, pomocna obsługa pomoże w wypożyczeniu samochodu lub skutera.
Diane D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 lutego 2014
Wonderfull staff and owner. Great service.

Clean, affordable and super great service
8,7
We liked so much we decided to extend our stay. Chef in kitchen makes wonders even if it is small place with only 12 rooms.
Chih K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 16 stycznia 2014
For backpackers hoping escape from their life.

1.Staff 2.Environment 3.Location
9
bad wifi
Desiree K. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 7 stycznia 2014
Good.

Cheep. Good drinks in the bar. Nice staff.
7
Very nice. .............................
Fu X. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 grudnia 2013
It's a happy experience at there.

The room is very comfortable, clean. They clean the swimming poor every day. The staff are very friendly.
8
The size of the room is suitable, with country style. The bed is comfortable. The bathing towels are not very white, and with some rust stain on it. The only disappoint thing is that the shower water is very small, and on the last two days, something wrong with the water heater, we can't adjust the temperature of the water. Another thing, one day morning we don't have small change, so we don't put the tips on the bed, the cleaner even don't give us the free bottled water. But the boss and other staff are all very friendly. We have a good time at there.
George R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 listopada 2013
Alona Beach close by, clean pool, quiet at night

Alona Beach close by, just a 2 minute ride; clean pool and clean bath and bedding, quiet at night!
7,3
I enjoyed the stay as I like to have a swim in a pool preferred to the ocean water. The Alona Beach restaurants were just a short ride away. The on site restaurant was good, and the bar had the basic drinks. Be alert for the stains on your towels as you check in; they will try to charge you for them when you check out. They tried to charge me 500 pesos for a towel that had an old blood stain on it, although I am a man and certainly didn't have a menstruation! By the way, towels can be purchased in Tagbilaran for 150 peso, so the charge was outrageous to boot. However, otherwise the hotel offered a much better rate than those closer to the beach.
Juan P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2013
Very inconsistent information given to clients

Quiet, clean pool, peaceful
4
The location is not even close to Alona Beach. You have to take a 5 minute tricycle ride or walk for 20 mins to the beack through a dirt road or the main highway. Either way, it is uncomfortable and impractical. The food and drinks were inconveniently expensive, inconvenient because it is the only restaurant that you can eat in if you do not want to leave the hotel or the vicinity. Other choices will be in Alona Beach. Wifi was only strong at the restaurant and virtually non-existent in the rooms. The television was very slow when you channel surf. Water in the bathroom and shower was very weak.
Glen W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 18 lipca 2013
good place to stay,

pool, tidy, good service.
8,3
comfortable.. enjoyed the food.. and the service.. many things near by..
Jefferson B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2013
Recommended

Quiet. Secluded. Relaxing.
8,7
Bryant T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 czerwca 2013
Comfortable. far from the main alona beach

pool, rooms and comfort room
7,3
water in 2nd floor was very weak. however staff gave us a pale and 'tabo' which helped a lot instead of taking a shower with a weak water supply

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vanilla Sky Resort BoholVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Plac zabawVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B02