lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Plac zabaw Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 96 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (96)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 15 lutego 2014
Świetny hotel w świetnym miejscu

Basen, bardzo dobra kuchnia, czyste i przestronne pokoje
9,7
Hotel położony ok 300-400m od plaży, cichy i spokojny, z fajnym basenem. Hotel prowadzony przez miłego, młodego Włocha, który dba o to, aby gościom było dobrze. Kucharze gotują pyszne jedzenie, trochę droższe niż w okolicznych barach i restauracjach, ale warte swojej ceny. Nawet wyrabia własną mozarellę :) Pokoje czyste i przestronne, z klimatyzacją, szybki internet, pomocna obsługa pomoże w wypożyczeniu samochodu lub skutera.
Atsushi O. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 29 czerwca 2014
So bad
3,3
Nothing
Haruna S. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 21 czerwca 2014
nice and clean room, kind staff

Quick response on e,mail Tour arrangementClean room
8
The room is clean, Kind staff, Nice restrant. Not too big hotel but the room is wide Pool. Not so near by the Alona beach ( it take 5,10 minutes on foot) The air conditioner doesn't work well soon ( it takes a long time to cold the room)
Alexis M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 czerwca 2014
nothing special

cheap, good staff, average room
6
Ronald T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 maja 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay

good pool, decent food, fair price
8
not right on beach, but pretty close, about 5-10 walk to first beach, then another 5 minutes to Alona Beach(resto/bars). Pretty much need to take trike or taxi if going anywhere else. Hotel has good deal for family/kids (special rooms/bedding).
Tung S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 maja 2014
good stay in Bohol. good weather, good beach.

close to the alona beach ; friendly staff ; good and economy resort.
7,7
just walking distance to alona beach but is not safe for girls only especially at night. hotel boat trip is cheaper than those people offer at the beach as they will cheat tourist!!! even have wifi, but not stable enough. just good at reception area; I hate using salt water , and i think the hotel have to improve the bathroom as not enough water.
Raymund B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing and Peaceful Resort

Clean Room, Nice Ambience (Nature and Eco-Friendly) and Friend Staffs
6,3
We had a nice overnight stay on the resort. Food was great for breakfast, environment was clean. Only the water from the shower has low pressure.
Diane D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 lutego 2014
Wonderfull staff and owner. Great service.

Clean, affordable and super great service
8,7
We liked so much we decided to extend our stay. Chef in kitchen makes wonders even if it is small place with only 12 rooms.
Chih K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 16 stycznia 2014
For backpackers hoping escape from their life.

1.Staff 2.Environment 3.Location
9
bad wifi
Desiree K. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 7 stycznia 2014
Good.

Cheep. Good drinks in the bar. Nice staff.
7
Very nice. .............................

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vanilla Sky Resort BoholVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Plac zabawVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C02