lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Plac zabaw Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 107 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (107)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 15 lutego 2014
Świetny hotel w świetnym miejscu

Basen, bardzo dobra kuchnia, czyste i przestronne pokoje
9,7
Hotel położony ok 300-400m od plaży, cichy i spokojny, z fajnym basenem. Hotel prowadzony przez miłego, młodego Włocha, który dba o to, aby gościom było dobrze. Kucharze gotują pyszne jedzenie, trochę droższe niż w okolicznych barach i restauracjach, ale warte swojej ceny. Nawet wyrabia własną mozarellę :) Pokoje czyste i przestronne, z klimatyzacją, szybki internet, pomocna obsługa pomoże w wypożyczeniu samochodu lub skutera.
Kyle K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 listopada 2014
Nice stay

Quiet street, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Jun W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 września 2014
Great Service, Good Rooms, Value for Money

Great Service, Good Rooms, Value for Money
7,7
Eric W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 lipca 2014
Good stay

I always like a hotel that has a split air conditioner. Not so noisy to have compressor outside. Booked ferry tickets for return trip and taxi too.
7,7
Good stay. I would return.
Lucy M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Very clean hotel, away from the beach

Cleanliness, room size and bathroom
6,3
A functional hotel with nice clean rooms but not much else. The pool is small and restaurant did not look appealing. It is set away from the main beach (about 15 minute walk) and not close to much else.
Atsushi O. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 29 czerwca 2014
So bad
3,3
Nothing
Haruna S. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 21 czerwca 2014
nice and clean room, kind staff

Quick response on e,mail Tour arrangementClean room
8
The room is clean, Kind staff, Nice restrant. Not too big hotel but the room is wide Pool. Not so near by the Alona beach ( it take 5,10 minutes on foot) The air conditioner doesn't work well soon ( it takes a long time to cold the room)
Alexis M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 czerwca 2014
nothing special

cheap, good staff, average room
6
Ma T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 czerwca 2014
Staff was great, place is good

Staff was great, place was nice and the rooms wer clean and comfortable
8,3
We had stayed here for a vacation and the experience was great.
Ronald T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 maja 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay

good pool, decent food, fair price
8
not right on beach, but pretty close, about 5-10 walk to first beach, then another 5 minutes to Alona Beach(resto/bars). Pretty much need to take trike or taxi if going anywhere else. Hotel has good deal for family/kids (special rooms/bedding).

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vanilla Sky Resort BoholVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Plac zabawVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - WyposażenieVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01