Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plac zabaw Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (131)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 15 lutego 2014
Świetny hotel w świetnym miejscu

Basen, bardzo dobra kuchnia, czyste i przestronne pokoje
9,7
Hotel położony ok 300-400m od plaży, cichy i spokojny, z fajnym basenem. Hotel prowadzony przez miłego, młodego Włocha, który dba o to, aby gościom było dobrze. Kucharze gotują pyszne jedzenie, trochę droższe niż w okolicznych barach i restauracjach, ale warte swojej ceny. Nawet wyrabia własną mozarellę :) Pokoje czyste i przestronne, z klimatyzacją, szybki internet, pomocna obsługa pomoże w wypożyczeniu samochodu lub skutera.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dan K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
Good hotel. Bad training and management

Value
7
The hotel is a great value, the only thing that is lacking is training. There doesn't seem to be a competent manager to field complaints or issues guests have. I had an issue with the amatriciana. while half way through the meal I realized the black specks in the pasta were actually the non-stick Teflon from the pan they were cooking it in. As I inspected further, I noticed it was everywhere, to get this many chips, a person would have had to scrape the pan to death to remove that much. I vomited everything I just consumed and returned the plate of food to a waiter and told him about the problem. He didn't seem to care. He just looked at me with a blank expression which said I don't care. The next day it was brought up again at check out and the staff had the same expressionless reaction. The icing on the cake was that I had to pay for the dish. I received no explanation. All I received was a shrug. That one experience made us not want to stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Quiet and Relaxing

Food, cleanliness, ambiance
8,7
The food was great! You should try their buffalo mozzarella cheese. The Italian owner as well as his staff were very accommodating. The rooms were cleaned everyday. Downside was salt water came out of the shower and the faucet. But I guess that is the case for most of the resorts in the area. If you want a peaceful vacation, this place is for you. But if you like to party and experience the buzz at the beach, you will have to walk for about 5-10 minutes or take a tricycle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2015
Summer in Vanilla Sky

The room is good,clean and spacious
4,7
It was okay. We arrived and were offered welcome drinks ( Citrus juice) in a glass of different sorts ( I do not even use those glass at home). The staff were not very welcoming. There were 2 ladies in charge of the front desk, one was not too happy to have guests arriving.The room was good, very spacious, more than enough for a family of 6.There is nothing to see here, the pool was not inviting and looked dirty. My kids do not even want to take a dip on it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mattias A. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 19 marca 2015
Good location for the price

Staff location cheap
9
Easy 5 min walk to alona beach. Only ate breakfast and that was good. Staff very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ziyi Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 5 marca 2015
Nice place but poor staff

Circumstances, attendance, quite
7,3
Nice room and yard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 18 lutego 2015
Very nice place

Quiet but not far from bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and very good food. Good value for money
9
Had a very good time there!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bodon P. Podróż w większej grupie Hungary, 16 stycznia 2015
very good hotel

clean spacious rooms, pool, staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Van C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
very cheap hotel

price, food from hotel, service
7
Very cheap hotel although location far from alona beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyle K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 listopada 2014
Nice stay

Quiet street, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vanilla Sky Resort Wyspa PanglaoVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plac zabawVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeVanilla Sky Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03